ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virany Kreng Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virany Kreng?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Criticisims of Dr. Kreng are False

Dr. Kreng is very accessible and listens to the patient with an open mind. She gives the patients options for treatment and explains the positives and negatives of each, She does not hesitate to recommend a specialist when the patient requires one. She is one of the best doctors I have had in my 74 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

She can't be a real doctor

This doctor's visit was so upsetting and a waste of my co-pay. She is so cold, doesn't listen to anything you have to say, talks over you and tells you everything is okay. She talks so much and has a wealth of knowledge but yet can't figure out what's wrong with you or give you some solid advice or prescription. I don't know where she gets her high rating from but I would not recommend her if you want her to listen to your needs. What a waste of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Doesn't have a lot of experience

I had been going to Dr. Kreng for a few years, and after this last visit realized she has never really helped me. I have medicines at home that have done nothing to cure an illness she has diagnosed. But this last diagnosis was so off base, that I had to go somewhere else to get diagnosed correctly. She knows very little about symptoms with people over 40 years old. Her bedside manner is very cold and distant. She just doesn't have enough experience for me to ever want to go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

NOT THE BEST DOCTOR....

I have finally changed doctors!! This doctor rushes you out of her office, doesnt know compassion at all! Doesnt seem to car if you are in pain or not. I would NOT recommend this Dr. Specially as a family DR. She was very adamant that I was fine, finally went to another Dr and the diagnosed me correctly. Again DONT try this DR, Very rushy and doesnt geinually care about your well being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virany Kreng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tat Lam

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Paul Constantine

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50