Dr. Virender Singhal MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Excellence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal is extremely professional, overly caring, abundance of knowledge & intelligence as well as only hiring the most qualified staff - Pam & Shelly. The surgery center he uses is just as skilled and kind. My end results far exceeded my expectations. I am more than pleased and would recommend Dr. Singhal to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
One Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr SInghal and his staff are the absolute best. they made me feel at ease from the very beginning. He took his time and answered all my questions and helped me understand the whole process from beginning to end. I would recommend him to anyone who was needing any of the services he provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Removed my facial moles with out any scarring. Very impressed with the communication and skills of Dr Singhal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Breast reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal is the best. The staff calls you by name when you enter the building. Dr. Singhal will spend as much time with you as you need. He is a perfectionist and I couldn't be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was born with cleft palate and cleft lip therefore i've had multiple surgeries to correct it and i've known Dr. Signal since i was two days old and he has been the best doctor, i couldn't imagine going to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
9 year old born with with cleft lip and gum line
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was born with a cleft lip and gum line. Dr. Singhal performed his last 2 surgeries including the bone graft in his gum line. He used new medical techniques to help with the healing. We could not be happier with the results. Dr. Singhal was always available if we had any concerns and called after hours to check on Cayden after surgeries. We are so happy with Dr. Singhal's treatment. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was 47 years old and had breast cancer, I had a double mastectomy. Dr. Singhal did my reconstruction and did a fantastic job. I am VERY pleased with my results. Him and his staff were very caring and treated me like family. He also made me an areola and nipples with skin graphs from my groaning area and they look real! When the bandages came off I cried tears of joy! I have breasts again and look like a women again! Dr. Singhal is very talented and I just can't say enough about him or his staff! They are the best! I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Singhal and Staff!

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
breast reconstruction post breast cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care from all the staff and physician was so genuine.

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his staff are very professional and very good at what they do!!! I am so glad I went to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Emergency Salivary Gland Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal operated on my neck removing a saliva gland and did a perfect job. No pain fast recovery and the small scar was perfectly hidden in my neck crease so no scar is visible! Job well done with a professional staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singhal has cared for my daughter, born with cleft lip/palate, since she was an infant. She is now 8. She looks beautiful, and she regards all of her surgical experiences as adventures. Dr Signal has a kind, tender demeanor with children. And his surgical skills are unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virender Singhal, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.