Dr. Virender Singhal MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Removed my facial moles with out any scarring. Very impressed with the communication and skills of Dr Singhal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Breast reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal is the best. The staff calls you by name when you enter the building. Dr. Singhal will spend as much time with you as you need. He is a perfectionist and I couldn't be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was born with cleft palate and cleft lip therefore i've had multiple surgeries to correct it and i've known Dr. Signal since i was two days old and he has been the best doctor, i couldn't imagine going to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
9 year old born with with cleft lip and gum line
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was born with a cleft lip and gum line. Dr. Singhal performed his last 2 surgeries including the bone graft in his gum line. He used new medical techniques to help with the healing. We could not be happier with the results. Dr. Singhal was always available if we had any concerns and called after hours to check on Cayden after surgeries. We are so happy with Dr. Singhal's treatment. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was 47 years old and had breast cancer, I had a double mastectomy. Dr. Singhal did my reconstruction and did a fantastic job. I am VERY pleased with my results. Him and his staff were very caring and treated me like family. He also made me an areola and nipples with skin graphs from my groaning area and they look real! When the bandages came off I cried tears of joy! I have breasts again and look like a women again! Dr. Singhal is very talented and I just can't say enough about him or his staff! They are the best! I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Singhal and Staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
breast reconstruction post breast cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care from all the staff and physician was so genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his staff are very professional and very good at what they do!!! I am so glad I went to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Emergency Salivary Gland Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal operated on my neck removing a saliva gland and did a perfect job. No pain fast recovery and the small scar was perfectly hidden in my neck crease so no scar is visible! Job well done with a professional staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singhal has cared for my daughter, born with cleft lip/palate, since she was an infant. She is now 8. She looks beautiful, and she regards all of her surgical experiences as adventures. Dr Signal has a kind, tender demeanor with children. And his surgical skills are unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Dr Singhal is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would recommend!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't begin to say enough wonderful things about Dr Singhal and his staff! He has given me back the confidence I haven't had in years! It's been 7 weeks since my breast lift with implants, and I couldn't be happier! I had minimal down time and very little pain. If you are even considering this....just know, I would do it again in a heartbeat!! Thank you, Dr Singhal and everyone at Singhal Plastic Surgery for everything! You guys are amazing! ♥
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Craniofacial plastic surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal was exceptional with our daughter. He has performed 4 craniofacial surgeries on her in the last 3 years. She has been transformed because of his commitment to her health. We could not have asked for a better physician to be by our side during such a difficult time for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virender Singhal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Amspacher

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Thompson

37 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Burroughs

44 years experience

4.5 of 5