ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virgil Becker Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virgil Becker Jr?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

He was very rude to people that were over weight . Had a reputation for it ! BUT , He was a TOP NOTCH back surgeon & was an excellent Dr .I just didn't like him as a person .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Irreplaceable Doctor who treated you as a person, not a number or quick patient

This incredible man treated me with patience, compassion and truly is missed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

You are sorely missed, Dr. Becker

Dr. Becker was one of the kindest and sincerely interested and caring doctors I have ever met. He was personable and truly listened and cared about the health and well being of his patients. We miss you so much, Dr. Becker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

I trusted Dr. Becker with one of the biggest decisions of my life and an injury that could have been career ending. He was courteous and informative. Once the decision was made to go under the knife, his staff was quick and professional. His follow up was equally up to par and he followed me through the steps of recovery until I could return to my career which I still do today. That was 13years ago. I've sent numerous referrals to him and they'll all walked away satisfied patients. There's none better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2008

THE BEST DR.

HES THE VERY BEST THAT THERE IS.HE LITERIALLY SAVED MY LIFE.MY LIFE WOULD BE OVER IF IT WASNT FOR DR .BECKER.THERE ARE NO WORDS TO EXPRESS MY SORROW AT THE TERRIBLE LOSS OF THIS MAN.HE WILL BE SORELY MISSED BY ALL.RIP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Dr. Becker will be IMPOSSIBLE to replace.......

None better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Sincere Condolences

Dr. Becker estended his hand out to mine to pull me to my feet and said I would be taken care of. After a failed surgery he meant the world. The day after his surgery I was walking. He rescued my life and restored hope of a future to my family. It is unbelievable that he is gone. The world has lost a very bright light. Our prayers go out to his family and co-workers and staff. God makes all things beautiful in it's time. From Ecclesiastes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Truly an Extraodinary Caring Doctor

To the family of Dr. Virgil Becker and the family of the other crash victims; I am so sorry for your losses. I only knew Dr. Becker but they all sounded like wonderful, extraordinary people out to help others. Dr. Becker was always charming, polite, and generally interested in the goings on my life whatever that may be. I have had lower back surgery by him twice and my life has changed for the better since the surgery. I'm comfortable, confident and I can hold my son with no stress at all. I'm stunned by this news and hope you find the strength to pull through this difficult time. I was informed by the office staff this morning. My heart, thoughts, and prayers go out to his family, the Houston family, the Crews family and to the entire staff at Cascade Orthopaedic & Fracture.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virgil Becker Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.

  • Dr. Andelle Teng

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (53)
    16
  • Dr. Milan Moore

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Brereton Strafford

    Dr. Brereton Strafford

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    31