ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virgil Bigham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virgil Bigham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virgil Bigham?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Excellent pediatrician

Dr. Bigham served as the pediatrician for our two children for 15 years. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr Bigham is a very contientious, kind, caring doctor. He has always been accesiable and would return calls. My children are now 14,12,10 and they have seen Dr Bigham from birth. He is an excellent doctor from our point of view.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Awesome Doc!!

I went to go see Dr. Bigham upon a referral from my OB/GYN. I loved him! Several other docs in the practice were ok, but Dr. Bigham is the way to go. Very caring & kind to babies. I'd still be with him but we moved out of town. I would 100% suggest him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2008

Wonderful!!!!!!!

Dr. Bigham was my children's peditrician for 7 years until we left TN. He was absolutely wonderful and I fully trusted him. He had a great bedside manner and thoroughly explained everything. I never felt like there was a "dumb question". I miss him and have had a hard time fully trusting anyone like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virgil Bigham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Tammy Adams

    Pediatrics

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Charles Chandler

    Pediatrics

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Aaron Ward

    Pediatrics

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    12