ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virgilio Ereso Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virgilio Ereso?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Very compassionate doctor and excellent office staff; however, you will wait at least an hour after your scheduled appointment to see the doctor. I would give them 4 stars if it weren't for the wait time.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 4th, 2014

wailt time

Even if i have an appt. i still wait in the waiting room for over 1 to 1 1/2 hours not acceptable being a diabetic i usually get out when its dark outside way past my meal times to work with my insulin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

I am both a physican myself, and a patient of Dr. Ereso

He is very knowledgeable. His staff are always willing to give me same day appointments. He is knowledgeable, kind and very empathetic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Not worth the headache.

His office is a wreck and crowded. He doesn't listen or look beyond the physical. I'm sure he means well but my family needs consistent responses and follow thru.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virgilio Ereso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Safwat Absood

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    49
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tamika Carter

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Modesto, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Rana Javed

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19