Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatrician ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
very h
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely helpful and nice. She made me feel welcome, and is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Great!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor, she spends a lot of time with you, and is very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Rude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the kind of office you would want your kids to be in. Parents want a warm friendly doctor and one who treats you like an equal not lower than anyone else. She did not give us a chance to speak about our concerns just jumped ahead to leave the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
A little stuck up for my taste
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Glaser was some what obnoxious to my husband and I when we brought our girls in for their yearly physicals. She seemed to be preoccupied while flirting with a drug representative . We felt ignored and we will never go to that office again. Her patients should be her first priority not a kickback of some sort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glasser is amazing. She truly cares about the children she sees and respects the parents opinion. She helped my three children through everything from breathing problems to things stuck up their noses! She is excellent. Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Fantastic pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Glaser has been our family pediatrician since the birth of my first child 7 years ago. 3 children later, I can still say she is simply the best! She really listens to my concerns and spends time with me- even for regular checkups. Two of my children have had serious illnesses which she diagnosed and treated, in addition to answering a million questions and really being supportive. My kids love her and she really connects with them. Her staff is nothing short of lovely and always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Glaser!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We moved to the area when my daughter was 6 months old and had very negative experiences at one of the larger practices in the area (2 hour wait, unprofessional doctors, confusion with records, etc.). When we found Dr. Glaser I was so relieved! She is so caring and smart. She remembers everything about my daughter and takes her time with us. She is quick to return calls and is not one to immediately push antibiotics & prescriptions when unneccessary. Her receptionist Andrea is great and will work you in immediately for sick visits. I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Greatest Dr. EVER!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful. She answers the billion of qustions you have, always call back, and you get an appointment easily. I completely trust her and she knows my son's history without even looking at the chart. Is really is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virginia Glaser-Echarte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonardo Rodriguez

10 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Varissa Perlman

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Eisenberg

33 years experience

3.9 of 5