Dr. Virginia Hackenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huckenberg is very compassiona, spends time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Best Gyn in Loudoun
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always available, will take as long as you need with an appointment. Has picked up things my Primary Physician, and sometimes surgeons, have missed. If you can get an appointment, she's worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Awesome diagnostician/Caring Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hackenberg's for over ten years and am so grateful she finally did agree to take me on, even though back then she was not accepting new patients. She is truly the best in every way--diagnostic skills, bedside manner, patience, willingness to go the extra mile. She has 100% of my confidence and trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Absolutely the best in her field!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Hackenberg has been my GYN for 12+ years. I have had several serious issues in the past five years and I am always able to see her quickly and the issues are resolved and put to rest quickly. Dr. Hackenberg and her staff always make me feel so comfortable and they do absolutely for their patients.. She is a brilliant physician and I consider myself so lucky to be one of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Excellent Doctor - worth her weight in gold
Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly, Patient, Honest...are just a few of the many adjectives I'd use to describe this doctor. My family has used her for years, and when I turned 18, I did too. Haven't stopped since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Hackenberg. I've had many ob/gyn doctor's throughout my life and she is the best. She takes the time to listen to you and she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Best in Northern VA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Hackenberg for 10-11 years. I consider myself so lucky to have found her. Now, I do not believe she is taking new patients as I constantly refer her to my friends. I don't need to say more......If you can get an appointment with Dr. Hackenberg, you are VERY LUCKY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent doctor as well as friendly & good at putting one at ease. She has my complete confidence & respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Hackenberg. She is professional and I feel that she truly respects and cares about me and my feelings. She listens to my questions and concerns and helps me feel comfortable. My body is in a healthier state because of her and I'm grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Excellent Doctor...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never change. Have been going to her for many years...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virginia Hackenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Adeline Coleman

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Hickman

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Roberts-Borden

20 years experience

3.3 of 5