ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virginia Rodgers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginia Rodgers?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginia Rodgers?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Horriable Staff

Very poor attitude. Dr & Staff are rude and do not make you feel comfortable being there. They make you feel like your a problem and taking up to much of there time. My son got his 2 month shots and the nurse incorrectly administered the shot and he had a knot on his leg for 6 weeks after the shot. When taking him back for a follow up they just told me it would go away nothing to be concerned about.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

My daughter has been going to her since she was born, she is now 20. Dr. Rodgers is a sweet , compassionate , knowledgeable, very caring doctor. I would highly recommend her as a doctor. Her staff is always been great too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Our family has visited Dr. Rodgers for about 18 yrs. Her office is timely, efficient and friendly. Dr. Rodgers is always willing to discuss the needs at hand for the best care for our family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Not happy

We've seen about 4 different doctors in this group. Dr. Rogers was by far the worst and I can't imagine having her as my child's doctor. She wasn't friendly and didn't seem like she enjoyed children.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Great choice!

Dr. Rodgers is our 5 year old and 2 year old sons pediatrician. Every experience has gone very well. The boys love her, and she always listens to our worries. Our oldest son had his tonsils taken out, and she was ver good in preparing us and referring us to great doctors. Our youngest son had some stomach problems and she took us very seriously. When the time came that it needed to be escalated she immediately did so, and again referred us to a great doctors. When he was in the hospital, she came to see us every day and called me every day to see how he was doing. He was diagnosed with celiac disease soon after. Her bedside manner is very positive and she fits our personality as parents and the doctor we need, very well. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Dr. Rodgers is an excellent physician. I feel very comfortable taking my children to an office visit and receiving the proper diagnosis and treatment. The staff is professional and accommodating when you need an appointment even for the same day. I would recommend Dr. Rodgers to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

She is an amzing doctor. I have been going to her since I was seven years old. Wonderful lady!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virginia Rodgers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Mary Carter

    Dr. Mary Carter

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Jeffeory White

    Dr. Jeffeory White

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Willie Hubbard

    Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    39