Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Ormond Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect to have to bring your children back multiple times because they don't give you all medicines needed to make your child well the first time! Upon asking for medicine I was told was needed all they could say was make another appointment. My child isn't sleeping, eating or drinking but I was told to make another appointment?!? They just won't your money!! The place is filthy disgusting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great doctor everyone is soooo great there they help you and they are polite and caring. Best pediatrician ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Awesome office!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
My children get so excited when we have to go see Dr R!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the sweet comment!!!! -Dr. R & Staff!


5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Donna S.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is the best! He has been our pediatrician for 15 years! We are grateful for his knowledge, personal attention and care for our daughters! Although we have moved from the immediate area 10+ years ago, we still drive the hour for medical care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Aw, thank you very much for the love and support! Dr. R


5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
He Loves being a kids Dr.!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can see it from the second he enters in the room he talks to the kids and makes them feel at ease even when they are sick. He has been our pediatricia for 15 years! Thank you Dr. R!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
We Love Dr. Rodriguez!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is the pediatrician for our two boys and he is absolutely the BEST!!! He is so wonderful and caring, willing to listen, the kindest Dr. you will find anywhere. The office staff is #1, especially Nurse Debbie, she is an absolute sweetheart. Everyone is always friendly and able to squeeze you in for last minute appointments. The office itself is very clean, and although we have a 30 minute drive for appointments, we would be willing to drive much much further just to be able to have Dr. Rodriguez as our Pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez has been our Primary Care Pediatrician for 22 years now. He was there when I was born. My sister has been going there, and now my 2 year old son. It's about a 1 hour drive for us, but we would drive across the state to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
He is so awesome with the kids!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is not just a Dr but the kids friend!

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.