Dr. Virginio Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect to have to bring your children back multiple times because they don't give you all medicines needed to make your child well the first time! Upon asking for medicine I was told was needed all they could say was make another appointment. My child isn't sleeping, eating or drinking but I was told to make another appointment?!? They just won't your money!! The place is filthy disgusting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great doctor everyone is soooo great there they help you and they are polite and caring. Best pediatrician ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Awesome office!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
My children get so excited when we have to go see Dr R!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Donna S.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is the best! He has been our pediatrician for 15 years! We are grateful for his knowledge, personal attention and care for our daughters! Although we have moved from the immediate area 10+ years ago, we still drive the hour for medical care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
He Loves being a kids Dr.!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can see it from the second he enters in the room he talks to the kids and makes them feel at ease even when they are sick. He has been our pediatricia for 15 years! Thank you Dr. R!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
We Love Dr. Rodriguez!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is the pediatrician for our two boys and he is absolutely the BEST!!! He is so wonderful and caring, willing to listen, the kindest Dr. you will find anywhere. The office staff is #1, especially Nurse Debbie, she is an absolute sweetheart. Everyone is always friendly and able to squeeze you in for last minute appointments. The office itself is very clean, and although we have a 30 minute drive for appointments, we would be willing to drive much much further just to be able to have Dr. Rodriguez as our Pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez has been our Primary Care Pediatrician for 22 years now. He was there when I was born. My sister has been going there, and now my 2 year old son. It's about a 1 hour drive for us, but we would drive across the state to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
He is so awesome with the kids!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is not just a Dr but the kids friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Virginio Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kerry Thek

32 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Enas Iskander

38 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jean-Claude Jeanty

32 years experience

4.1 of 5