ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Expect to have to bring your children back multiple times because they don't give you all medicines needed to make your child well the first time! Upon asking for medicine I was told was needed all they could say was make another appointment. My child isn't sleeping, eating or drinking but I was told to make another appointment?!? They just won't your money!! The place is filthy disgusting

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Such a great doctor everyone is soooo great there they help you and they are polite and caring. Best pediatrician ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Awesome office!!!

My children get so excited when we have to go see Dr R!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the sweet comment!!!! -Dr. R & Staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Donna S.

Dr. Rodriguez is the best! He has been our pediatrician for 15 years! We are grateful for his knowledge, personal attention and care for our daughters! Although we have moved from the immediate area 10+ years ago, we still drive the hour for medical care!

Doctor's Response

Aw, thank you very much for the love and support! Dr. R

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

He Loves being a kids Dr.!

You can see it from the second he enters in the room he talks to the kids and makes them feel at ease even when they are sick. He has been our pediatricia for 15 years! Thank you Dr. R!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

We Love Dr. Rodriguez!!!

Dr. Rodriguez is the pediatrician for our two boys and he is absolutely the BEST!!! He is so wonderful and caring, willing to listen, the kindest Dr. you will find anywhere. The office staff is #1, especially Nurse Debbie, she is an absolute sweetheart. Everyone is always friendly and able to squeeze you in for last minute appointments. The office itself is very clean, and although we have a 30 minute drive for appointments, we would be willing to drive much much further just to be able to have Dr. Rodriguez as our Pediatrician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Dr. Rodriguez has been our Primary Care Pediatrician for 22 years now. He was there when I was born. My sister has been going there, and now my 2 year old son. It's about a 1 hour drive for us, but we would drive across the state to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

He is so awesome with the kids!!!

He is not just a Dr but the kids friend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virginio Rodriguez III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sheila Gupta

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Karin Bigman

    Dr. Karin Bigman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Oana Badescu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    1