ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vishal Banthia Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vishal Banthia?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Impressive results

Dr. Banthia performed and face and neck procedure for me about five years ago and I was extremely pleased with his professionalism, medical and artist abilities, the actual procedure, the results and the quick recovery. I know I will soon be ready for a tune up and know I'll be seeing the best possible doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Friendly, caring doctor

I have had several great experiences with Dr. Banthia at Reviance. I've come for Botox over the past 3 years, he does quality work and his charges are quite reasonable.The staff is quite friendly, everyone is attentive, helpful, and kind. I will continue to use Dr. Banthia for all my Botox and microderm needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

I had an extremely good experience at Reviance. Dr. Banthia (and his staff) were super polite and attentive; he did an excellent job explaining the procedure and answering my questions. After the surgery, I experienced minimal discomfort and zero scarring on my neck. I will definitely go back to Dr. Banthia.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

NNL - Critical patient

I'm happy with my experience with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

He's a wonderful doctor and not after a buck. He's extremely attentive and patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

dr vishal banthia

wow please do not trust this gentlemen. He performed liposuction on me at reviance and will not address any of my concerns he has turned me away after ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vishal Banthia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Bernard Markowitz

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Kenneth Hughes

    Dr. Kenneth Hughes

    Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Sejal Patel

    Dr. Sejal Patel

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (95)
    13