ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vishnu Subramani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vishnu Subramani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vishnu Subramani?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

STAY AWAY FROM THIS JOKE OF A DOCTOR

He lied to his patients and has a class action lawsuit against him. He declared bankruptcy to avoid having to pay for any damages. There are many patients out there with permanent damage from his Smart Lipo procedure. He did not know what he was doing and should not be practicing medicine of any kind!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

AMAZING RESULTS!!

Results are what matters! Thank you Dr. Subramani for my beautiful new body. I am enjoying life with my husband and kids to the fullest now. I wish I did smart-lipo by you sooner. I am forever greatfull,,,,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Dr. Subramani

Dr. Vishnu Subramani treated me for the smart lipo procedure. He was very caring, compassionate and understanding of my needs. I came out with excellent results after the healing period. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about having smart lipo procedure done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Love my results at Nu You!

I love Dr Supramani and the results I have had with Nu U. I have had the smart lipo procedure done twice at his office and my results are wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Wonderful Dr and Staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Subramani for well over a year. From the very moment I stepped into his office I felt comfortable. Him and his staff have gone above and beyond to help me reach my weight loss goals. Trust me I have called with some silly questions. Not only have I lost over 100 pounds. That's right 100 pounds! I had the smart lipo procedure done on my stomach. I am very happy with the results. I no longer have a muffin top that hangs out over all my pants. Dr. Subramani and his weight loss program have helped me get my life back. I wish there was a higher rating because four stars just isn't enough for what he has helped me accomplish.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Wonderful Experience

I would definitely recommend Dr. Subramni and his staff to anyone looking for expertise in his field. I never had a problem getting an appointment, I never waited long before he saw me, his staff was always very nice and friendly, Dr. Subramani always made me feel comfortable and always kept me informed. My procedure results were excellent. They were always there to answer any pre or post procedure questions. EVen now a year after my procedure they are always very excited to hear from me and I look forward to going to my follow up visit in the end of September.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR!!!

I had the smartlipo procedure one year ago and still have fluid pockets rupturing the melted fat he failed to remove during the procedure. I have PERMANENT scars where these lesions are (over 30!!!) And don't believe that the weight won't come back in the treated areas--again, LIES!!! I'm out $5k, still taking lasic every day to control the fluid, have over 30 permanent scars, and still have fluid leaking from several lesions. This man is a JOKE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Right on point with everything in instructing me with the supervised weight loss program. I am very satisfied with my results. Wish I had found him a lot sooner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

smart lipo is a joke. Don't waste your money. It is painful and did not work. It was been over 7 months and I am still swollen and have to take water pills daily from this procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Skin Rx, LLC

Stay away. I had smart-lipo. I was told by a plastic surgeon that I am not nor was I ever a candidate for smart-lipo. I have heard many complains.3 hours on the table without meds (they forgot). Promised fat would be gone. The plastic surgeon laughed. Apparently, I lost only 15% if I'm lucky.Stay away. these people hurt other people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vishnu Subramani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

  • Dr. Thomas Diemer

    Dr. Thomas Diemer

    Internal Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Olivia Aranha

    Dr. Olivia Aranha

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Peter Jiang

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12