The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vishwanatha Nadig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vishwanatha Nadig?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Fortriley

I was referred by my primary on the base. I went for the consultation for chest pain. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Appointment was quick and breeze. Physician saw me at the "real" appointed time (which is rare). Treatment plan was fully explained by his assistant, Susan. Nurses were very helpful in giving me all the necessary information. I recommend him and his clinic to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Great doctor

I went for my new symptoms of palpitations. He was very corteous. Excellent bed side manners. Explained my disease & ordered few tests. Then I saw him on follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Great experience

I saw Dr. Nadig on consultation. he is very knowledgeable. Incredible bedside manners. He understood my problems and articulated a meaningful treatment plan. I recommend his care for any body.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Find another Dr. I saw this doctor for chest pains that were bothering me for a week. I don't know where he got his training but an auto mechanic would have been more helpful. He spent less than 5 minutes with me, didn't order any tests and told me to call in a few days if the pain persisted. I went to the hospital and had tests that determined I had a respiratory infection. This guy is the worst!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

I don't think he even looked at my file before walking into the room for the appointment. I have very little confidence in this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Accepted a personal cell phone call during my examination. Does not give a crap about patient. Would not recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

This doctor is very wishy washy. He cannot give a straight answer on something as simple as "how long should I take this medicine?"I would strongly recommend finding a different cardiologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vishwanatha Nadig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Junction City, KS.

  • Dr. Priyantha Ranaweera

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Manhattan, KS 17.16 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. John Daley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manhattan, KS 17.40 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Raymond Dattilo

    Dr. Raymond Dattilo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Manhattan, KS 17.47 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    34