Dr. Vishwanatha Nadig MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Junction City, KS

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Fortriley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my primary on the base. I went for the consultation for chest pain. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. Appointment was quick and breeze. Physician saw me at the "real" appointed time (which is rare). Treatment plan was fully explained by his assistant, Susan. Nurses were very helpful in giving me all the necessary information. I recommend him and his clinic to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for my new symptoms of palpitations. He was very corteous. Excellent bed side manners. Explained my disease & ordered few tests. Then I saw him on follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Nadig on consultation. he is very knowledgeable. Incredible bedside manners. He understood my problems and articulated a meaningful treatment plan. I recommend his care for any body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find another Dr. I saw this doctor for chest pains that were bothering me for a week. I don't know where he got his training but an auto mechanic would have been more helpful. He spent less than 5 minutes with me, didn't order any tests and told me to call in a few days if the pain persisted. I went to the hospital and had tests that determined I had a respiratory infection. This guy is the worst!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think he even looked at my file before walking into the room for the appointment. I have very little confidence in this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Accepted a personal cell phone call during my examination. Does not give a crap about patient. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very wishy washy. He cannot give a straight answer on something as simple as "how long should I take this medicine?"I would strongly recommend finding a different cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 15th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vishwanatha Nadig, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Junction City, KS.