Dr. Visit Chatsuthiphan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    52%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Heartless
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no more compassion for his job.. in and out..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
BEWARE DR. CHATS!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STAY AWAY FROM THIS QUACK!! This so called doctor IS THE WORST EXCUSE for a psychiatrist! He SIMPLY DOESN'T CARE!! He is RUDE, CURT, UNINTELLIGIBLE and never asks questions other than 'Everything ok?" He DISCOURAGES QUESTIONS! He packs in his appointments and spends as little time as he can with everyone of them!! His office girls are incompetent and unprofessional! My child has been his "patient" for almost two years and we have had little luck finding another Dr. Dr. "Chats" knows this and he even laughed at me when I tried finding another one. HE SUCKS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Dr. Chats
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr.chats since I was 13 and I'm gonna be 22 soon I came to him as a rebellious teenager who hated the world and he changed me completely I now work a full time job and I am one of the best employees at my job, he is a extremely good knowledgable doctor and he is always up to date with the newest medicines. I am a very hard person to get along with and Dr.chats has always been patient with me and kind no matter how much of a bug I was and he is very caring. I thank dr. Chats for always coming through for me and helping me turn my life upside down. Thank you dr. Chats!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
The Worst Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I questioned Dr. Chatsuthiphan about their procedure for walk ins, he became angry and raised his voice to a level that I wasn't comfortable with. He told me that "he didn't have to see me at all". He told me to find another doctor... all because I asked about his walk-in procedure. He's very rude and he's not worth the hassle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I contacted his office in Moreno Valley about 20 minutes ago. It was by far the worst experience when it comes to patient service. The initial receptionist placed me on hold and then hung up. At first, there was no answer. I called back and explained I was disconnected while providing my information. I was unable to provide the name of the receptionist , so the lady I spoke with placed me on hold for 8 mins in an attempt to find the person. WHILE ON HOLD with the MV office, I contacted his office in Redlands and scheduled an appointment with no issues, to include providing information without being disconnected. She never came back to my other phone...I hung up. I hope this does not reflect the doctor's care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Worse Doctor EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give zeros I would this was the most horrific experience I've ever had with a doctor. Much less an eval. with a phycologist. He was screaming at me in his office and when he sent me back out in waiting room infront of other patients. I questioned why he was raising his voice that I didn't know what I had done wrong.. I can't even express what this visit- non visit did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Find someone else who listens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chats Must Be Getting Major Kickbacks From Drug Companies. I Had To Argue To Get Him To Take Me Off A Med That Reall Wasn't Working For Me And He Expensive Drug Not Covered By My insurance. He Doesn't Listen Very Well And Rushes YoU Out Of His office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Dr. Chat
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very disappointed in this doctor. My child was in tears at the end of the consultation and was very withdrawn. I felt horrible having to subject my ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Always in a hurry to get to next patient. I don't know why he is in this profession, doesn't seem to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Visit Chatsuthiphan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Bhuvaneswari Nallamothu

21 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Lee

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elia Haddad

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor