Dr. Vito Loguidice MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had back surgery 10 years ago with Dr. Loguidoce. Felt great the next day and walked over 6 miles the following day. Great surgeon and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Excellent Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Doctor and staff were very caring and professional! Smooth recovery for four impacted wisdom teeth. Best oral surgery experience our family has ever had. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
"Dr Vito Rocks "
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
9/22/2015 I had Discectomy and Laminectomy on my L4 & L5; When he operated he noticed the same problem starting on my left side and was able to correct it. My surgery lasted for 2 ½ Hours at the Coordinated Health Hospital located in Bethlehem where I stayed overnight for observation. The hospital staff were amazing, caring and friendly and the food really good. I had a little discomfort after surgery, but nothing extreme. No Drugs were needed except Tylenol . I had a little numbness in my Right toe, but it lasted for 2 days ( Doctor told me that could happen) but they got me up the next day and had me walk and do the stairs in Physical Therapy which I climbed with ease. It felt so good. They only bad thing, was when I got home I walked 2 Miles which took a toll on me the next day. Right know I can sit for 20 minutes and walk for another 20 Minutes and climb stars. Little by little my mobility is coming back. It will take 3-4 months before I can do the Gym or train to Hike again. I just adore this man. I know he might not be a miracle worker, but to me he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor I will recommend him with confidence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Loguidice's patient for 2 years now. From the very beginning he was knowledgeable, caring and attentive. His staff is amazing, and don't second guess me. I'm about to have major lumbar surgery, and would only trust Dr. Loguidice and his staff to do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2008
He saved my life...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loguidice was recommended by my chiropractor of all people. I was suffering from a herniated disc at my L5, I went thru everything from physical therapy, injections, pain relievers and then finally having the surgery. I owe my life to this man, I was at the end of my rope and here I am doing all the things I want to do again, pain free, yes I said pain free. Thanks Doc, you saved my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vito Loguidice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Todd Melegari

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Reid

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Ialeggio

40 years experience

4.4 of 5