ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vitor Weinman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vitor Weinman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vitor Weinman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Review of Dr Weinman

I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr Weinman. He impressed me as being knowledgeable and had a pleasant demeanor. He asked what seemed to me the proper questions, and recommended a temporary course of action until the results of a biopsy of my skin came back. The staff were very attentive and the nurse especially impressed me as knowing what she was doing and was very professional. Overall as you can see, I was very satisfied and will return to Dr. Weinman whenever necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Excellent Dermatologist... A Professional at its Best...!!!

Dr. Weinman has been my dermatologist for many years. I'm extremely happy with the way he has transformed my skin. His dedication and attention to details is unmatched. I would highly recommend Dr. Weinman and his associates.!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Great Job!

I am extremely happy with this Dr. This is the only Dr. that really took the time to diagnose me and treatment accurately. Thank you so much!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dedicated Physician

Was very impressed with this doctor. He dedicated over 30 mins with me. Was very extensive with my diagnosis of cystic acne. Gave me a great outcome and was very impressive with the regimen, because it has 2 months and my face looks awesome! Highly recommend him, but he is very strict with your regime and the outcome proves it. Thank you so much for saving my face.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

He Works Magic On The Face

As a cosmetic dermatologist he works absolute magic on the face. It's understated but refreshing. My husband always says, "You look great". He cured my rosacea, which I hadn't been able to do before with other Doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

The best dermatologist in town!!!!!

Excellent results,full attention to details,I felt heard and important,caring staff,all my questions were answered with patience and kindness.I would never go anywhere else even if I lost my insurance!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

My experience with this office was "POOR" across the board!

HORRIBLE experience!!! I made an appointment with Dr. Cabrera @ 2 pm and waited 53 minutes. The office only has about 4 rooms and despite me alerting the staff, I kept getting strung along. I had been there in the past and had several treatments; including paying out-of-pocket for those not covered by insurance. I can't phathom that Professionals treat paying customers/clients this way. I will NEVER go back or refer anyone here again. There are so many dermatologists in the Gables, that it is worth staying away from this one!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vitor Weinman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

  • Dr. Maureen Dunsworth

    Dermatology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Dulce Cabrera

    Dr. Dulce Cabrera

    Dermatology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Ana Gonzalez

    Dr. Ana Gonzalez

    Dermatology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    32