Dr. Vittal Pai MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Las Cruces, NM

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
The Best of the Best
I have been going to Dr. Pai for over 35 years. Dr. Pai is an expert in his field of Ear, Nose & Throat. He has a tremendous amount of medical experience. While he no longer does surgery, he is one of the best for ear, nose and throat problems. He is caring, takes his time. I see that some reviews speak of billing, and I agree that billing is very slow. Other than billing, you go to see Dr. pai for medical and health reasons, not billing. I highly recommend Dr. Pai. He is a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Billing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are most confuse doctor office I have ever seen they can't keep billing straight when show them prove still want argue that insurance didn't excise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
horrible billing practices
Wait time
5 minutes
I originally liked going to Dr. Pai but when I received a bill from two years ago and called for an explanation they didn't have one. I wad told they were behind in billing and that was all. No I am sorry. To me this is an indication that the business is run poorly and I would not reccomend Dr. Pai to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Office visit charge
Easy Appointment
Office visit charge is very expensive. Why can't patients know the charges before the appointment is made?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Love Dr. Pai!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ear, nose, and throat man in Las Cruces, and in my opinion, New Mexico. Always correct with his diagnosis, he is the reason I have had a high quality of life with my allergies and nasal problems, thank you Dr. Pai!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
alway helpful and insightful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vittal Pai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.