ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivak Bhatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivak Bhatt?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
32.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor, Woderful Person

I have spent many years seeing Physicians and I have never seen such a wonderful Doctor as Dr. BhattHe spent more time than he needs, he took the time to explain my Disease and the medications that I needed to take.He even had the care and compassion to call me 2 weeks later to see if I was feeling betterDr Bhatt is the best and I would recommend him to any of my Family or FreindsLove you Dr Bhatt!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Relocated without notifying clients

Abandoned my clients in Hermitage and moved to Franklin without a notice when it was time to renew meds!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Rude Staff

Doctor was friendly and made us comfortable, but he seemed to be in a rush to leave. Staff is rude if you can get them to talk to you in the first place. I went in for a specific test on my blood, and they apparently never ended up running that test. We had to call up several times just to find out our test results, and it turned out they merely tested our cholesterol. The nurse would not admit a mistake had been made, and you have to go through the rude staff just to talk to the doc; only, they never relay the message to him. Also, good luck getting your prescriptions refilled without making an appointment. We would consider going back if he fired his entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2009

Time For You

Referred to him after emergency room visit for my husband. He always takes time toexplain everything to you. Then asksif you have other questions. Bedsidemanner is terrific .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivak Bhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Kenneth Pittman

    Dr. Kenneth Pittman

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Synthia Beeler ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Synthia Beeler

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (121)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Jennings

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    27