ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivak Bhatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
32.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivak Bhatt?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor, Woderful Person

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I have spent many years seeing Physicians and I have never seen such a wonderful Doctor as Dr. BhattHe spent more time than he needs, he took the time to explain my Disease and the medications that I needed to take.He even had the care and compassion to call me 2 weeks later to see if I was feeling betterDr Bhatt is the best and I would recommend him to any of my Family or FreindsLove you Dr Bhatt!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relocated without notifying clients

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Abandoned my clients in Hermitage and moved to Franklin without a notice when it was time to renew meds!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Doctor was friendly and made us comfortable, but he seemed to be in a rush to leave. Staff is rude if you can get them to talk to you in the first place. I went in for a specific test on my blood, and they apparently never ended up running that test. We had to call up several times just to find out our test results, and it turned out they merely tested our cholesterol. The nurse would not admit a mistake had been made, and you have to go through the rude staff just to talk to the doc; only, they never relay the message to him. Also, good luck getting your prescriptions refilled without making an appointment. We would consider going back if he fired his entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time For You

Posted on January 18th, 2009

Referred to him after emergency room visit for my husband. He always takes time toexplain everything to you. Then asksif you have other questions. Bedsidemanner is terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivak Bhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.