ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Ahya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Ahya?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Ahya?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

One of the BEST EVER!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Patient and Wife

My husband had a lung transplant in 2006. When Life Star flew him in to U-Penn he only had weeks to live. His 5 year anniversary will be 8/21/11. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Ahya. For a young doctor he is so kind, considerate, and best of all supportive. I can e-mail or call Dr. Ahya and he replies immediately. You don't see that type of doctor too often. My husband and I have had the pleasure of knowing this great doctor and we would highly recommend him to anyone who may be having pulmonary problems.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Really a wonderful doctor. He explained everything in a gentle manner to my mother and spent more than an hour with us.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Great doctor! I feel lucky to have found someone that is coring and competent. His nurse Jim is also excellent!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

One of the best doctor's I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Ahya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. David Pegues

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christina Tofani

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Andrea Gabrielli

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    31