ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Gurudutt Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Gurudutt?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Thyroid surgery

Dr Gruditt is a nice and friendly dr. He was very knowledgable concerning my husbands diagnosis He is understanding and a person and wonderful surgeon. I would recommend dr Gruditt to anyone that's in need of a caring knowledgable Surgeon! We have a good relationship and he's really personable. He returns your calls and he checks up on you post op. He understands all your concerns and has an answer for all your concerns. We need more surgeons like him!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

VERY THOROUGH!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Dont go to Vivek and Save your peace

Obviously he doesn't know exactly how to investigate the issue. I have worst experience with this doctor where he diagnose me wrong, my pain goes mild to worst and our family physician solve identifying dry ear infection, and my family physician prescribe drops which solve the issues. And he changed me $680 for 3min visit, worst doctor visited in my life, I greatly regret. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Professional, considerate, & has a sense of humor

Dr. Gurudutt took time to explain my daughter's situation thoroughly and I felt totally at ease with him. I felt that he was not overeager to perform surgery but also recommended a wait-and-see option, which I feel is balanced. Very nice sense of humor and made my 18-year-old daughter feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gurudutt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Best Doctor I have seen so far

Dr. Gurudutt is one of the best doctors I have visited so far. Extremely caring, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Gurudutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Joshua Downie

    Dr. Joshua Downie

    Otolaryngology

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kshitij Majmundar

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Jennifer Tirino

    Otolaryngology

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    14