Dr. Vivek Khetpal MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Durant, OK

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 49 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
My Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot see Dr Vivek was who is so specially since both Dr Vivek and hie staff, who explain every thing in detail to the patient. Thank you Dr Vivek for the care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world! Very impressive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Heart
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khetpal is very understanding very caring about how you feel. He does his very best in caring for your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Exceptional physician, highly skilled, Outstanding knowledge of his field and medicine in general.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khetpal was my husband's physician for many years. His devotion to providing the best possible care went beyond any expectations. My husband, a dia ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. Regardless of how busy he is, he always takes time to answer any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Long wait
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khetpal is a good doctor with a great personality. My main complaint is High patient ratio which equates to long of wait times, exceeding two hours routinely. My last appt was at 4:20,I saw him at 7:00 PM, and I was not the last patient. Patients get restless and angry waiting so long. Another issue is followup, test results like stress test require a followup visit 2 weeks later. Many cardiologist are giving immediate results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2008
Medical Miracle
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Khetpal has treated several members of my family. He has been amazing professionally and personnally.Thank you Dr. Khetpal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vivek Khetpal, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.