ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Khetpal Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Khetpal?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

My Doctor

I cannot see Dr Vivek was who is so specially since both Dr Vivek and hie staff, who explain every thing in detail to the patient. Thank you Dr Vivek for the care I have received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Best doctor in the world! Very impressive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Heart

Dr. Khetpal is very understanding very caring about how you feel. He does his very best in caring for your needs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Exceptional physician, highly skilled, Outstanding knowledge of his field and medicine in general.

Dr Khetpal was my husband's physician for many years. His devotion to providing the best possible care went beyond any expectations. My husband, a dia ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

He is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. Regardless of how busy he is, he always takes time to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Long wait

Dr. Khetpal is a good doctor with a great personality. My main complaint is High patient ratio which equates to long of wait times, exceeding two hours routinely. My last appt was at 4:20,I saw him at 7:00 PM, and I was not the last patient. Patients get restless and angry waiting so long. Another issue is followup, test results like stress test require a followup visit 2 weeks later. Many cardiologist are giving immediate results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2008

Medical Miracle

Dr. Khetpal has treated several members of my family. He has been amazing professionally and personnally.Thank you Dr. Khetpal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Khetpal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.

  • Dr. Hassan Zaidi

    Internal Medicine

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nadia Akhtar

    Internal Medicine

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Sangeeta Khetpal

    Dr. Sangeeta Khetpal

    Internal Medicine

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    21