ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Mohan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Mohan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Feeling and moving great

Posted on May 10th, 2017

I can't believe how much time this doctor spent teaching me and doing such a full assessment - not only did I want him to do my surgery, but I went back after herniating another (different) disc, and feel great - back to golfing - thanks1

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I had discectomy of l3/4 and dr Mohan was wonderful. He explained what I'm up against nothing but the truth. On day 5 have leg pain on and off and on but I'm walking quite a bit and hoping to do what he says. Very thankful for what day Mohan has done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T11-T12 FUSION

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr VIVEK IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR AND PERSON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Revision of review 7-14-16

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I inadvertently hit the wrong button in my 7-14-16 review of Dr. Mohan. I could not edit it until now. It showed only 3 stars, but I want to give him a 5 star rating. Dr. Mohan literally gave me back my life. I can walk now without assist of a cane and roller walker. I am not in pain of this kind any longer. Now it is just arthritis but I can deal with it unlike before spine surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, any time, any place. He is kind, caring, and a special gift to spine surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Mohan is very competent. I would recommend him highly. My surgery went well and the results were excellent. I am glad he did my surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Dr. Mohan took a lot of time listening to me before and after surgery. I felt he was very knowledgeable and competent. My surgery was a complete success.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Mohan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.