ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Mohan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Mohan?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Mohan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Feeling and moving great

I can't believe how much time this doctor spent teaching me and doing such a full assessment - not only did I want him to do my surgery, but I went back after herniating another (different) disc, and feel great - back to golfing - thanks1

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

I had discectomy of l3/4 and dr Mohan was wonderful. He explained what I'm up against nothing but the truth. On day 5 have leg pain on and off and on but I'm walking quite a bit and hoping to do what he says. Very thankful for what day Mohan has done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

T11-T12 FUSION

Dr VIVEK IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR AND PERSON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Revision of review 7-14-16

I inadvertently hit the wrong button in my 7-14-16 review of Dr. Mohan. I could not edit it until now. It showed only 3 stars, but I want to give him a 5 star rating. Dr. Mohan literally gave me back my life. I can walk now without assist of a cane and roller walker. I am not in pain of this kind any longer. Now it is just arthritis but I can deal with it unlike before spine surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, any time, any place. He is kind, caring, and a special gift to spine surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Mohan is very competent. I would recommend him highly. My surgery went well and the results were excellent. I am glad he did my surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Dr. Mohan took a lot of time listening to me before and after surgery. I felt he was very knowledgeable and competent. My surgery was a complete success.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Mohan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. P Paul

    Dr. P Paul

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (111)
    20
  • Dr. Nicholas Mataragas

    Dr. Nicholas Mataragas

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Naperville, IL 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (59)
    34