The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Raizada Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Raizada?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Highly recommended

He is an excellent care provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wonderful

Husband and I both are treated by Dr. Raizada. No complaints whatsoever. We've both also had successful cataract surgeries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

eye surgery

is a very good doctor and did an outstanding operation . answers all questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Excellent experience with dr raizada doing cataract surgery on both of my eyes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

took time to explain every question I had . He was friendly and would talk as well as his staff. He and his staff had great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Very satisfactory experience

Dr. Raizada is an excellent ophthalmologist. He is a very caring and personable gentleman. His surgical skills are the very best. He performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes and I can see better than I ever have in my adult life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Very happy with the results of my Cataract Surgery. I would recommend Dr. Raizada to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Surgery 100% Successful

Dr. Raizada has an excellent and amazing staff. Dr. Raizada and his staff answered all my questions and informed me of all the risks and made me feel ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Raizada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

  • Dr. James Stoeckel

    Ophthalmology

    Beaumont, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Richard Levacy

    Ophthalmology

    Beaumont, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Mark Harmon

    Dr. Mark Harmon

    Ophthalmology

    Beaumont, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    28