ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Talwar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Talwar?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Talwar?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had, listens carefully and is extremely thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

One of the best doctors

Treated me not just as a patient, but somebody i feel he would treat as family. I have extreme anxiety, and he was very helpful and calming as we proceeded with the appointment. He was very gentle, accurate, and great at listening and calmly explaining what procedure he was doing. Following visits were only in my best interest as he had stated that a lab/test result check-up was in my best interest to look further into. Overall Dr. Vivek Talwar is one of the kindest and most thourough doctors I've been a patient to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

One of best Drs. I ever had

the waiting time is very short, the staff is very friendly and help full. Dr. Talwar is my favorite Dr. I have ever had. He always is helpful, spends as much time is needed and makes sure you understand what you have, what to do and you know you have all the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

JUST WHAT I WANTED IN A DR.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Great doctor! My family has now been seeing Dr. Talwar for about 4 years, and I couldn't be happier! He's friendly, gentle, and really takes the time to listen, talk things over, and answer any questions you have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

If you are looking for a family practice dr- look no further.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Nice,Polite,Thinks before he talks.took 20 years to find a good general Doctor,I ended up with a great one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Talwar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Timothy Brinkman

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    24
  • Dr. Ryan Tatum

    Dr. Ryan Tatum

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (26)
    6
  • Dr. Matthew Green

    Dr. Matthew Green

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    13