inactive

Dr. Vivian DeNise DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics New York, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeNise is the most caring and real Pediatrician I have every met! She practices both Pediatric and Integrated medicine is her office, and does not "push" antibiotics like most Dr's these days. She came to me highly recommended and respected, and I could not agree more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Wonderful
Dr. Denise and Jane are both wonderful. They make my son feel less stressed out with whatever issues he has. They are both professional, courteous, and most of all, sincere and loving. I would recommend them without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denise is simply the best I have recommended her to every new mom I know!!! She is such a warm, caring person who really takes the time to get to know her patients and their parents!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love going to Dr. Denise's office.It is a warm and inviting atmosphere. I am 20 years old and I love her. She is caring, understanding, and always there when you need her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No