ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivian Lo Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Lo?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Dr. Lo is a very caring individual with wonderful bedside manner. It's a shame that her staff is rude and non professional. After all they are the first people you meet when going there. My advice, bypass them and go right to Dr. Lo!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I have never been treated so terribly by a doctor in my life. She is rude, unprofessional, and has absolutely no people skills. My advice is to stay far away from Dr. Lo!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Dr Lo is number one!

Dr Lo is an exceptional, and caring doctor. She is always up to date on new meds, techniques and new procedures. She makes her pts feel well taken care of, which gives them confidence that they are getting the best care ever! She is very well liked and respected by all staff members in St Barnabas!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Highly Recommend !

Dr. Lo was fantastic! She is super nice and her bed side manner is excellent. I just switched doctors and I don't regret it !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Delivered my Daughter in 2002

Dr Lo,Very caring and amazing knowing I was so nervous from that time it took me 3 days to delivery my 1st born. She delivered my 2nd child 1 2 3 piece a cake. <3

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr. Lo is a terrific doctor. She has an exceptional bedside manner!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Great bedside manner and very approachable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Dr. Lo is exceptionally warm and caring. I did not feel hurried and had asked tons of questions. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Friendly and outwardly caring. Would recommend her highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Great MD

Highly recommend !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivian Lo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Daniel Sansobrino

    Dr. Daniel Sansobrino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Claudine Sylvester

    Dr. Claudine Sylvester

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (32)
    21