Dr. Vivian Lo MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Orange, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lo is a very caring individual with wonderful bedside manner. It's a shame that her staff is rude and non professional. After all they are the first people you meet when going there. My advice, bypass them and go right to Dr. Lo!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated so terribly by a doctor in my life. She is rude, unprofessional, and has absolutely no people skills. My advice is to stay far away from Dr. Lo!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Dr Lo is number one!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lo is an exceptional, and caring doctor. She is always up to date on new meds, techniques and new procedures. She makes her pts feel well taken care of, which gives them confidence that they are getting the best care ever! She is very well liked and respected by all staff members in St Barnabas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Highly Recommend !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lo was fantastic! She is super nice and her bed side manner is excellent. I just switched doctors and I don't regret it !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Delivered my Daughter in 2002
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lo,Very caring and amazing knowing I was so nervous from that time it took me 3 days to delivery my 1st born. She delivered my 2nd child 1 2 3 piece a cake. <3
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lo is a terrific doctor. She has an exceptional bedside manner!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner and very approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lo is exceptionally warm and caring. I did not feel hurried and had asked tons of questions. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and outwardly caring. Would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Great MD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend !

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vivian Lo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.