Dr. Vivian Lombillo MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Everett, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after years of our son going to multiple allergists and dermatologists we met Dr Lombillo, and It changed our world for real!! I work in healthcare and know many doctors and without a doubt she is the best! she was caring, not in a hurry, her treatment plan was way ahead of its time and was a miracle for our son's eczema. I only wish she had stayed in the Everett area. Any medical group would be lucky to have her on their staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. Very attentive to patient needs. Excellent explanations of complicated medical issues. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombillo is amazing. She is very thorough and caring. After six years of diagnosis for psoriasis, by probably five doctors, she cured my son from an eczema, which wasn't a psoriasis in the first place. Thank you Dr Lombillo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombillo is so caring and presice in her work! She made me feel t. Ease with the diagnosis that i was given by another dermatology group. She reassured me my son was fine! I absolutely loved our visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Nice and caring doctor for my toddler
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We took our 3 year old son and she was warm and very gentle with him. She was also very thorough with her explanation and patient with our questions. It was a positive experience for my little guy and for us as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vivian Lombillo, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.