ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivian Lombillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Lombillo?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

after years of our son going to multiple allergists and dermatologists we met Dr Lombillo, and It changed our world for real!! I work in healthcare and know many doctors and without a doubt she is the best! she was caring, not in a hurry, her treatment plan was way ahead of its time and was a miracle for our son's eczema. I only wish she had stayed in the Everett area. Any medical group would be lucky to have her on their staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. Very attentive to patient needs. Excellent explanations of complicated medical issues. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Dr. Lombillo is amazing. She is very thorough and caring. After six years of diagnosis for psoriasis, by probably five doctors, she cured my son from an eczema, which wasn't a psoriasis in the first place. Thank you Dr Lombillo

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Amazing

Dr. Lombillo is so caring and presice in her work! She made me feel t. Ease with the diagnosis that i was given by another dermatology group. She reassured me my son was fine! I absolutely loved our visit!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Nice and caring doctor for my toddler

We took our 3 year old son and she was warm and very gentle with him. She was also very thorough with her explanation and patient with our questions. It was a positive experience for my little guy and for us as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivian Lombillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Asomaning

    Pediatrics

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Lydia Groseclose

    Pediatrics

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Franklin Wood Jr

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    21