Dr. Vivian Vanroekel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Charles, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician. We have nicknamed her Sherlock. Extremely thorough and knowledgable. Genuine concern for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give her zero stars if this system would allow me to. She was cold and unfeeling when she treated my mother. She's a disgrace to the profession. Her bedside manner is horrific. Her medical liscence should be taken away. Worst doctor I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best physician I have ever used. I have been seeing her for over 25 years. Her ability and willingness to thoroughly explain problems diagnosed and treatments recommended is without equal. She defines what I believe a physician should be. She is also exceptional in her diagnoses and treatment plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Well done!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a strong proponent of living a heallthy life style and, thus, preventing disease. She does an excellent job of diagnosing and the referring to specialists as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate all the time she spends answering my questions. She was also good at convincing me to "do the right thing" when it came to taking better care of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vivian Vanroekel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.