ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivian Vanroekel Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Vanroekel?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Excellent diagnostician. We have nicknamed her Sherlock. Extremely thorough and knowledgable. Genuine concern for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

I would give her zero stars if this system would allow me to. She was cold and unfeeling when she treated my mother. She's a disgrace to the profession. Her bedside manner is horrific. Her medical liscence should be taken away. Worst doctor I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

She is the best physician I have ever used. I have been seeing her for over 25 years. Her ability and willingness to thoroughly explain problems diagnosed and treatments recommended is without equal. She defines what I believe a physician should be. She is also exceptional in her diagnoses and treatment plans.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Well done!

She's a strong proponent of living a heallthy life style and, thus, preventing disease. She does an excellent job of diagnosing and the referring to specialists as needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2012

I appreciate all the time she spends answering my questions. She was also good at convincing me to "do the right thing" when it came to taking better care of my health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivian Vanroekel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.

  • Dr. Laura Tagle

    Dr. Laura Tagle

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Karen Catching

    Dr. Karen Catching

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    24
  • Dr. Scott Mcnaughton

    Dr. Scott Mcnaughton

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    26