The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Einisman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Einisman?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Einisman?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Highly Trained-decades of Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

20 minutes, max,to review meds and ask if anything has changed. then you are done

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Very pleased with my treatment and progress. I would recommend Dr. Einisman to anyone seeking psychiatric care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Einesmann! I have been seeing him every month for over 3 years and I'm always in a better mood when I leave. He is just wonderful!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2015

His staff was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Einisman for anyone seeking treatment from a psychiatrist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Clear, concise and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Finally, a doctor who helps

I have been under the care of my regular doctor for about 6 years now. I had been suffering with severe anxiety for about 3 years, anxiety so bad that at one point I couldn't leave the house, or drive myself anywhere. My regular doctor had prescribed a long list of different medications to "help" me. The only result was multiple side effects. Finally, a patient of Dr. Einisman's recommended I try to find help there. I am so glad that I did. The staff is very compassionate and very prompt. I am finally able to receive medication that does really help me and not just trying everything out, and hoping that it works. Thank you Dr. Einisman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Einisman is brilliant. I say that as his patient and a RN. He listens to what you are saying. He is up on the new medications, and that is so important because so many other doctors I have known do not take this seriously. He is compassionate. He is lucky to have his assistant, Jan, who is this bright woman that some how holds his office together. The two of them make quite a team. I would like to say that when you call and get Jan, she too listens and follows up. If you're feeling the need I say go to Dr. Einisman. I did and he has helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

This doctor is the one you want to go to. He is the best.

As a medical professional myself, I can say with certainty that Dr. Einisman is an excellent doctor with a diagnosis, finding the right medicine if needed and he does listen and he does remember.There have been times I have waited 20 minutes but that has only been when the doctor has had an emergency. He and Jan, who works in the office as well, are professional, courteous and make sure I have been taken care of. It is important to know that Jan, the doctor's assistant, goes out of her way for each client. I never feel scared nor do I worry when I know I can speak with Jan. She is s trouble solover!Dr. Einisman is the real thing. You won't be disappointed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

The brightest and most honorable doctor I know

I have seen Dr. Einisman for a very long time. He listens so well. He asks questions and comes up with a plan for what is going on with me, and this includes medications. He always asks if I am suffering any side effects , and when I told him I was..excuse me for being blunt..but one of my medications was making it difficult to go to the bathroom, he understood and took a holistic approach and suggested that I eat carrots for a bed time snack. I followed his advise and the problem was solved. His assistant, Jan, is polite. She is a professional and caring. Each time I go for a visit I feel better just saying "Hi" to Jan. You can count on her to make sure your pharmacy fills your prescriptions in a timely manner. As a health care professional myself, I know when an office works well and when the doctor cares...and Dr. Einisman does. I highly suggest Dr. Vlamir Einisman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Great caring compassionate person

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

DR. EINISMAN GREATEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN

HE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR. TELLS IT LIKE IT IS. GETS RIGHT TO THE POINT. NOT JUST A PSYCHIATRIST, BUT A GREAT MEDICAL DOCTOR. I HAVE HAD OTHER DOCTORS IN THE PAST BUT THIS DOCTOR IS EXTRA SPECIAL. HE CARES ABOUT YOU , AND HELPS YOU THRU ANYTHING. I LOVE THIS DOCTOR, WITHOUT HIS CARE, I WOULD NOT BE IN GREAT PHYSICAL & MENTAL HEALTH. THANK YOU DOCTOR FOR THE LOVE YOU PUT OUT FOR ME.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Einisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Henry Ehrlich

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    55
  • Dr. Allen Baidey

    Pain Management, Psychiatry

    Sarasota, FL 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Andrew Keegan

    Dr. Andrew Keegan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sarasota, FL 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    14