ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Klebanov Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Klebanov?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Klebanov?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 25 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

He is disgusting nasty rude and unprofessional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dear Dr. Klebanov: Meeting you on my life journey in time of need is just a blessing by itself. Your kindness, compassion and professionalism was what I needed the most, when my sickness took over my life. You have helped me to find strength to overcome it and continue to lead a normal life as much as it possible in my condition. But most importantly I always felt that I am speaking to a friend, who cares and not just a doctor. Thank you very much for everything from the bottom of my heart. Sincerely, Valerie

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Must retire

This was the worst experience I have ever had with a so called Professional. He should not be practicing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr Klebanov has helped me with so much. Very good Doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr Klebanov is the best Doctor I have been to. I go to his office in Old Bridge, Nj I am in and out of the office in no time and he knows exactly what I need. I feel great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2014

So/So

At first he cares and wants to help, but if your condition worsens he wants nothing to do with you. I felt like he made fun of my issues with Angela. I did not feel comfortable enough to continually see either one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Awful

Him and his staff are terrible. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Horrible

Horrible experience-suffer bi-polar, was given medication that made my manic condition much worst.This Dr is all about money and could care less about you or your condition.Told me he would send paper work to my company instead sent a 100 dollar invoice,for him to fill out a few questions.Girl working at the practice is rude and unprofessional.You can really sense that they dont care-very cold people.Take my advice avoid-only positive is getting fast appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Scam

I have to say I had high hopes for Dr.Klebenov since this was the only place that would see me within 2 months. Unfortunately, I was utterly disappointed. I had to wait 30 minutes to see him the first time, and when I did his only job is to write scrips. I was not impressed by his credentials and am not sure what hes there for other than owning the practice. Im assuming Angela (the actual therapist) is his wife, and she doesnt really seem to know how to be a therapist because I could have had a better conversation talking to my dog. She was really nice, but I didnt seem to get anything out of my visit and will not be returning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Doctor is a complete professional, very sweet, very explanatory and thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

one of the best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Not a good choice

Indifferent psychiatrist is not the one you would want to see.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Klebanov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Marshall Keilson

    Dr. Marshall Keilson

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (39)
    39
  • Dr. Anna Shostak

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.02 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. David Lifschutz

    Dr. David Lifschutz

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    45