ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Krichevsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Krichevsky?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Krichevsky?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.6 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Krichevsky Best Urologist in the Russian Community

Compassionate, courteous, incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, by far the best Urologist I have had the pleasure of seeing. 5 Stars!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Worst doctor ever

He treated me with wrong and super expensive medicine and none of them really helped. Moreover I tried to call him 6 times and he never called back. Careless doctor. Don't waste your health, time and money, don't go there.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Horrible Dr.

I went to this Dr.about 3 years ago after my friend recommendation. Had a horrible experience. Dr. is uncaring and rude. Perform all kind of test without even knowing the problem. Felt very uncomfortable in that office. When I returned 3 days latter to see Dr. and let him know that what he prescribed is not helping he barked at me "Why did you come, dont you know your insurance will not pay me. Never returned again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Don't go to this doc

Negligent, not caring, poor follow up, does not clearly communicate with the patients. Ended up in ER one week after a visit as condition worsened due to this doctors negligence and failure to follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Dr. Krichevsky treats me for the last 14 years for my multiple complicated urological conditions. I wouldn't even think about other doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Patient of doctor V.Krichevsky
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

good on the surface, treatment as in school

Office with good, almost latest equipment, during the waiting period in the lobby, everybody(stuff) very polite, so as the doctor, after hour+ waiting.The first visit, with all tests (a lot, maybe some unnecessary, just get more from the insurance), looks promisins.But, when it comes to the REAL treatment of the problem, shifting papers back & force, asking not related questions, and at the end, ..."maybe we should use THAT medication, 'cause results from the other, didn't give positive effects..."You don't want tot be a guinea-pig in the learning process.Now i don't trust Dr. Krichevskiy, he does not have enough knowledge to treat complicated problems.Now I'm going to look for another doctor, and time spent on visits to Dr. Krichevskiy was wasted for nothing.Next time i will ask more questions, and request knowledgeble explanations.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

DO NOT GO TO HIM. SAVE YOUR LIFE

Very unpleasant, careless, and negligent doctor. Never returned my calls when my condition worsened, I was blleding after his tests, and ended up in ER. DO NOT GO TO HIM!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Beware

Horrible doctor. My father went to him and now he is so sick we fear for his life. He is negligent, unsanitary, uncaring. His attitude changes dramatically once he was charged your insurance everything he can. We are in a process of filing negligence complaint with Department of Health. Do you self a favor and avoid this butcher.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

excellent doc and office staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Will never recommend this MD to anyone.He was very unpleasant, didn't listen to me carefully, didn't perform all the necessary tests, prescribed some antibiotics and tried to leave me as soon as possible, what made me emotionally absolutely down, it made me feeling all alone with my problem. After his poor treatment my condition is even worse. I lost money and time, didn't get anything instead of that and have to find another professional. Never go to this "doctor"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Krichevsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Jonathan Lazare

    Dr. Jonathan Lazare

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    3.5
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Avidah Rudberg

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Larry Tetsoti

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.20 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    20