Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 32.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Dr. Krichevsky Best Urologist in the Russian Community
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, courteous, incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, by far the best Urologist I have had the pleasure of seeing. 5 Stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated me with wrong and super expensive medicine and none of them really helped. Moreover I tried to call him 6 times and he never called back. Careless doctor. Don't waste your health, time and money, don't go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Horrible Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Dr.about 3 years ago after my friend recommendation. Had a horrible experience. Dr. is uncaring and rude. Perform all kind of test without even knowing the problem. Felt very uncomfortable in that office. When I returned 3 days latter to see Dr. and let him know that what he prescribed is not helping he barked at me "Why did you come, dont you know your insurance will not pay me. Never returned again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Don't go to this doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Negligent, not caring, poor follow up, does not clearly communicate with the patients. Ended up in ER one week after a visit as condition worsened due to this doctors negligence and failure to follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krichevsky treats me for the last 14 years for my multiple complicated urological conditions. I wouldn't even think about other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
good on the surface, treatment as in school
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office with good, almost latest equipment, during the waiting period in the lobby, everybody(stuff) very polite, so as the doctor, after hour+ waiting.The first visit, with all tests (a lot, maybe some unnecessary, just get more from the insurance), looks promisins.But, when it comes to the REAL treatment of the problem, shifting papers back & force, asking not related questions, and at the end, ..."maybe we should use THAT medication, 'cause results from the other, didn't give positive effects..."You don't want tot be a guinea-pig in the learning process.Now i don't trust Dr. Krichevskiy, he does not have enough knowledge to treat complicated problems.Now I'm going to look for another doctor, and time spent on visits to Dr. Krichevskiy was wasted for nothing.Next time i will ask more questions, and request knowledgeble explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
DO NOT GO TO HIM. SAVE YOUR LIFE
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unpleasant, careless, and negligent doctor. Never returned my calls when my condition worsened, I was blleding after his tests, and ended up in ER. DO NOT GO TO HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
Beware
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor. My father went to him and now he is so sick we fear for his life. He is negligent, unsanitary, uncaring. His attitude changes dramatically once he was charged your insurance everything he can. We are in a process of filing negligence complaint with Department of Health. Do you self a favor and avoid this butcher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doc and office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never recommend this MD to anyone.He was very unpleasant, didn't listen to me carefully, didn't perform all the necessary tests, prescribed some antibiotics and tried to leave me as soon as possible, what made me emotionally absolutely down, it made me feeling all alone with my problem. After his poor treatment my condition is even worse. I lost money and time, didn't get anything instead of that and have to find another professional. Never go to this "doctor"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vladimir Krichevsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Avidah Rudberg

27 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Tetsoti

19 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Marinbakh

21 years experience

2.6 of 5