ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Very Good Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Oh my

Assumes everyone wants meds and wants you to see every other specialist so he doesnt have to figure out whats wrong. Took two visits w this non compassionate frigid personality to realize NTY.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

100%

Dr. Lytchakov and his staff have been very helpful and generous with their time since my initial visiti. They have helped me understand my diagnosis and have worked with me and the pharamcist to ensure that I am getting the correct medications at the best price. I highly recommend the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Great asset to Springfield Clinic

Dr Lychakov takes time to explain diagnoses and treatments. He listens to patients and answers their questions thoroughly. You would not know that you are in a large clinic setting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 13th, 2013

A mixed bag

The doctor seems like a nice, knowledgeable fellow, the problems I had are that he did not tell me what the names of the tests I was taking or the reasons for them. I called his office the next day after I had learned more from friends to try to get explanations for the tests and rating systems and it took several hours and several phone calls and conversations with at least three of his staff to get someone to answer my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

Awesome!

Dr. Lytchakov is an excellent doctor, I'd reccommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Tomasz Srokowski ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tomasz Srokowski

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Stanley Allen

    Dr. Stanley Allen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Richa Pandey

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)