ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vlassi Baktidy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vlassi Baktidy?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Mr

Great doctor always caring and is never in a rush to get rid of you . Am very lucky to have him as my doctor. He is caring and explains anything you need to know.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

He is very patient and explains everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

I was scared to death going to see him and he was the most compassionate dr. I have ever met, he also made me feel very confident on my outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Baktidy for over 15 years. 3 years ago I moved one hour and a half from his office and I still will not change doctors. He is always kind, respectful, and caring. He always takes the time to check any new medications to make sure there are no contraindications. The nurses are wonderful and caring.This is a top notch doctor with a top notch office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Dr. Baktidy is one of the nicest and most courteous physicians that I have ever met. His bedside manner is fantastic, and his amount of concern is overwhelming. He has a great sense of humor. I have been going to him for over 20 years, and I would never trade him. I consider him to be one of my dearest friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

I have been using Dr. Baktidy for over 15 years and think he is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

Great DR

Used him for 15 years would not trade him with anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2009

rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vlassi Baktidy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.

  • Dr. Robert Schoenfeld

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Plainview, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Joseph Ramek

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Plainview, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Gaetano Pannella

    Dr. Gaetano Pannella

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plainview, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    9