ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vlasta Zdrnja Is this you?
  • 79
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vlasta Zdrnja?


87 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

terrific doc!

I'm very happy with the care I've received and highly recommend Dr. Z

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

This doctor is attentive and thorough. She is very pleasant and I never felt rushed. Dr. Z. follows up with mailed summaries of the visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

I've had several physicians in my lifetime. Dr. Zdrnja is absolutely the finest Internist I've ever had. She's caring, supportive, and extremely knowledgeable. What's more, she's loved by her own staff, which says much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

mrs

listens well. attentive. knowledgable. not rushed. The very best as far as I am concerned!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

the most compassionate and caring doctor I've ever gone to. Helped me greatly physically and emotionally. Listens , good eye contact when speaking to you. Follows up are great. Just a wonderful Doctor !!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I trust this doctor

I wanted to mention that I had very good experience at my yesterday appointment it was my second appointment with this practice. Staff was really friendly, I even did not wait more than 5 minutes and doctor really spent time during the exam, going over all my conditions. I recommend this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Very good physician

I saw Dr. Zdrnja several times. She has wonderful bedside manners. She is great listener and she spends much longer time with me than my previous doctor, while answering all my questions. She called me one Saturday with the lab results and prescription already waiting for me at the pharmacy although she was not on call, because she did not want me to wait Monday. I really appreciate having doctor like that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

She is the awesome doctor. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. Thank you doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Z is the best doctor I ever had. She is great listener and intelligent . I had the most thorough exam ever. She was kind and reassuring . I am happy to have her as my doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

If you ask any questions....

While Dr. Zdrnja was friendly and knowledgeable during my annual physical, when I asked her a question (that was related to my overall health and well-being) she explained that she typically makes patients book an additional appointment to address questions and concerns. I've never heard of this before and was a little put-off, but she kindly addressed my question (that took no longer than 5 minutes). It wasn't without a cost though! She billed my insurance for 2 appointments! She considered this to be above and beyond 'preventative care' (i.e., physical exam). Expect this nonsense if you have ANY questions. I will not be going back to her, and I would not recommend her to anyone. Doctors are supposed to be open to addressing patient questions (even encouraging them), even during physical exams.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vlasta Zdrnja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.

  • Dr. Melissa Scull

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Keith Stahl

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Charles Carrier

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    36