The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Vonda Ware Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Vonda Ware?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

New patient appt so this might be why wait time was so long

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Ware is indeed in her operating within her calling to care for God's people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

My Experience

The doctor was very nice but her wait time is outrageous. I waited 2 hours before being seen. I had the Nexplanon implant put in and a week later started having major issues I called the office twice during business hours. I was informed she was seeing patients and would return my call at the end of the day needless to say she never called me. Very disappointed in my experience!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Nice Enough

Her wait times are insane. Expect to wait for her at least 30-45 minutes until she enters the exam room. Waited 1hr 30 minutes for her before. When she does get into the room, she has a way of giving of haste.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

appointment

great doctor wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

She is the VERY best in my Opinion.

I was referred to Dr. Ware as I required assistance with multiple large fibroids which were causing other health issues. Now 6 months after surgery, they have decreased 50% in size. I learned more from Dr Ware, and obtain better results in the 9 months I had been seeing her, than I had in the 7 years with my previous OB/GYN. Very down to earth, her demeanor puts you at ease; In looking around the office it was apparent that everyone loved her. It helps that she knows her stuff and can explain the most complex matters in the simplest terms. It is very difficult to find a GYN that is whole package.... I do not plan to look any further...It does not matter that she is leaving Grayson, I will follow her to Chattanooga. :-)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2008

The 3 times that I have visited this doctor I seemed to wait a long time, but this last visit I waited in the examining room for over 30 minutes. Very uncomfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Vonda Ware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Janice Pressley

    Dr. Janice Pressley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    11
  • Dr. Peter Mann

    Dr. Peter Mann

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology, General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (124)
    30
  • Dr. Stuart Hart

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    20