The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vrajlal Rajyaguru Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vrajlal Rajyaguru?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

This Dr. is my favorite Dr. because he truly cares about his patients. He listens to what you have to say about the pain that you have and he is able to make the pain either go away or improve it greatly so that it is manageable. SO many other Drs. tend to treat the symptoms and not the cause. This Dr. treats the cause of the pain to the greatest of his ability. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have ever encountered

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I love this doctor, both my husband and I have been seeing him for years and he has an incredible manner with his patients. He is very caring and his treatments work! Very short wait and his staff is wonderful too! Highly recommended. Awesome too bad it only goes to 5 stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in Actionm

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I have been seeing this physician since 2004, and my overall experience has been extremely positive. I have never had any difficulty obtaining an appointment, which is particularly important when dealing with progressively degenerative back problems. Moreover, his handling of needles when performing pain relieving injections is superb. There has only been one occasion when I experienced discomfort, and that was due to the severe inflamation of the nerve requiring the injection--not any ineptitude on his part. My typical wait time when arriving for my regularly scheduled appointment is between 0 and 5 minutes. The only occasion when I had to wait longer than that was at my initial visit, when I had to complete the paperwork necessary to set up my file. All in all, I would say that he is an excellent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Raj for several years now. Prior to seeing him, I had surgery and was with a different pain doc. Dr. Raj was the first doctor to drastically reduce my pain with minimal pain medication. He was able to get me walking and working again. Do yourself a favor and give him a try. He also has an office in Orlando for convenience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not to sure of this Dr.

Posted on January 13th, 2009

He has an office located inside of a pharmacy and has shown no concern in my medical history nobody takes my vitals when i go to his office and all he talks about is giving me shots in my back. I was seen by another pain mngt. Dr. before him and the only reason why i saw this physician is because of my change in health isurance. If not i would had stayed with my old Dr. I am a high risk patient with major back problems and other major risk i am on a high dosage of morpine and he has not even sent me to check my blood my work when he knows that i have renal failure if it wasnt that my primary doesn't send me to get blood work i would not know how i was doing with my cratime levels or my liver levels since i have been on this medication for several years and my other pain dr would send me on a monthly basis for blood work. I am just not sure that this dr. is practicing in the correct way. and i go on and on

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vrajlal Rajyaguru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.