The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vrunda Patel Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
19.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vrunda Patel?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

a true professional and a nice person

I have been a patient of Dr.Patel for about 20 years. She is always very friendly and puts you at ease. She will go out of her way to get back to you on procedures and test results. .I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Extremely honest & caring

I've been a patient for more than 15 years and cannot say enough good things about her. She spent hours of her own time patiently answering questions I had about an on-going medical problem. She specifically scheduled my appt. as her last of the day so we could spend as much time as I wanted.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Needs to learn bedside manners

I've been seeing Dr. Patel for a few years now, mostly for check ups and birth control. As a lean female with an auto-immune disease, I am very conscious of my body weight. My weight has not fluctuated greatly in the time I've been seeing Dr. Patel, and the auto-immune disease is surely noted in my file, however, every time I see her she asks if I have an eating disorder. She is blunt and rude and addresses such a sensitive topic like a bull in a china shop. I've never had an eating disorder, but I'm sure if I did I would not admit to it in such a negative environment. I think it's time to switch doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

One of the most caring doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

worst experience

i was treated so poorly by the staff during a phone call that i was left in tears and had no choice but to find another doctor. i would not recommend this place to anyone. they are not helpful at all!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2008

Great Doctor

Wish there were more like her. She was very helpful, listened to what I said and had excellent information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vrunda Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Chait

    Dr. Jeffrey Chait

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Melanie Schwartz

    Dr. Melanie Schwartz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Christina Diventi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    15