Dr. Vu Theriot MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pasadena, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Best Choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor for all around wellness check and health care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional staff, rude front counter staff. Slow service, I spent 3 hours in the office from start to finish just for a physical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Theriot, he is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would like to just say that hes one of the best doctors i have ever been too. he takes the time to explain things to you in a way that you leave that office feeling at ease and well aware of your situation. im really glad i was recommended this doctor he is now my primary dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is hurting his business. He is a good doctor but his staff are very unfriendly. They dont explain correctly. They look unhappy there. One took blood out and left me a bruise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Dr. Theriot
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time with his patients, willing to stay overtime, and even if it means that other patients will have to wait, he will answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
HE IS AWESOME!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Theriot is an amazing doctor. He really listens and cares about your concerns. He asks questions and spends as much time as necessary with you. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Best of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been with Dr. Theriot for 20 years and we are extremely satisified with his service and care of my family. Dr. Theriot is a Chemical Engineer and also a Doctor of Medicine. This is good because the human body is a chemical plant and his knowledge and experience provides the best results.

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vu Theriot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.