ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vu Theriot Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vu Theriot?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Best Choice

Excellent Doctor for all around wellness check and health care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Unprofessional staff, rude front counter staff. Slow service, I spent 3 hours in the office from start to finish just for a physical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Theriot, he is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

i would like to just say that hes one of the best doctors i have ever been too. he takes the time to explain things to you in a way that you leave that office feeling at ease and well aware of your situation. im really glad i was recommended this doctor he is now my primary dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

His staff is hurting his business. He is a good doctor but his staff are very unfriendly. They dont explain correctly. They look unhappy there. One took blood out and left me a bruise.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Dr. Theriot

He spends time with his patients, willing to stay overtime, and even if it means that other patients will have to wait, he will answer all my questions.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

HE IS AWESOME!

Dr. Theriot is an amazing doctor. He really listens and cares about your concerns. He asks questions and spends as much time as necessary with you. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Best of the best

Our family has been with Dr. Theriot for 20 years and we are extremely satisified with his service and care of my family. Dr. Theriot is a Chemical Engineer and also a Doctor of Medicine. This is good because the human body is a chemical plant and his knowledge and experience provides the best results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Great Doctor! Great bedside manner.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vu Theriot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Boone

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Hal Boone

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    45
  • Dr. Ashu Verma

    Dr. Ashu Verma

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0.15 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    11