ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vu Vuong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vu Vuong?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Awesome!! Highly recommended!!

Love Dr. Vong! I have had all three of my children with the help of Dr. Vong, who couldn't have been more compassionate knowledgeable and funny! He always put me at ease and gave me all informative information during and after pregnancy. Highly recommend him..:)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I rate him 5 Stars

Dr Vu Vuong is the best Dr i have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

The best doctor I've ever had

Wonderful doctor. Goes above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Best OB Dr.

Dr. Vuong is the nicest and best ob dr. I've ever had. He puts his patients at ease, has a warm , friendly manner and is very accessible.Made delivering my first child a relatively easy experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

the best

Dr vuong first accepted me when i was nine months prego amd no one else would due to how far long i was. my prev dr was on vacation an unconcerned with the problems i was having , dr vuong was a lifesaver, he turned out to be the best dr I've ever had, not just gyn wise. He is very caring and professional and make decisions based on his own agenda, he sincerely cares for his patients! He's very gentle and puts u at ease when you are seen, I love this dr😁..also in re to the other comments , at one time the ofc was crowded with long waits but since he has changed ofc's i haven't experienced that and was seen rt away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Dr. Vuong is a GOOD doctor

I like Dr. Vuong very much; he genuinely cares about his patients, which is highly important to me. His staff is nice, too. The bad side??? His office is often over-crowded, often with unpleasant people (as in, if u have kids with u, they do not care, they will curse in front of them, or if you are heavily pregnant and there is a young man there sitting and u r standing, he won't care either). But, Dr' Vuong can't be responsible for how un-educated/un-caring some of his patients are.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vu Vuong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gretna, LA.

  • Dr. Monica Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Monique Pierce-Hamilton

    Dr. Monique Pierce-Hamilton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    19
  • Dr. Eugenio Labadie

    Dr. Eugenio Labadie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    32