ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vuppala Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vuppala Reddy?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best in town

Posted on August 8th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for 7 years. He spends time with you making his assessment and talking to you. Asks specific questions. Very thorough. High recommend him or any of the docs at Illiana Internal Medicine. All good docs! Hard to get through on the phone at times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Has always performed professional - Excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My GP

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Awesome personality. excellent GP. Gets to the heart of the matter. Finds out your problem and diagnosis your illness and never gives up to reach a positive result and action. Highly recommend Dr. Reddy!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Internal Medicine

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Seems as if Dr. Reddy makes his diagnosis a guessing game.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr's Reddy, Oommen and Kaduru are awesome. Our entire family loves them and hope they are always in our hometown.They are thorough, caring and compassionate. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. I have ever had.

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Reddy is a compassionate,intelligent, caring man. He cares about every aspect of your being, emotional, health, physical activity and more. I am a diabetic that is suffering from several underlying complications from this terrible disease. I found Dr. Reddy late in life. I can't help but feel that if I had found him sooner, I would be a healthy person today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vuppala Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.