The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vuppala Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vuppala Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Best in town

I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for 7 years. He spends time with you making his assessment and talking to you. Asks specific questions. Very thorough. High recommend him or any of the docs at Illiana Internal Medicine. All good docs! Hard to get through on the phone at times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Has always performed professional - Excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

My GP

Awesome personality. excellent GP. Gets to the heart of the matter. Finds out your problem and diagnosis your illness and never gives up to reach a positive result and action. Highly recommend Dr. Reddy!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Internal Medicine

Seems as if Dr. Reddy makes his diagnosis a guessing game.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Excellent

Dr's Reddy, Oommen and Kaduru are awesome. Our entire family loves them and hope they are always in our hometown.They are thorough, caring and compassionate. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

The best Dr. I have ever had.

Dr. Reddy is a compassionate,intelligent, caring man. He cares about every aspect of your being, emotional, health, physical activity and more. I am a diabetic that is suffering from several underlying complications from this terrible disease. I found Dr. Reddy late in life. I can't help but feel that if I had found him sooner, I would be a healthy person today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vuppala Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Koshy Oommen

    Internal Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Ravi Koduru

    Dr. Ravi Koduru

    Internal Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Dipen Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    20