Dr. Vuthy Leng MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Federal Way, WA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
patient/retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Leng for several years now and he has always treated me with respect and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good and nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
I finally found a doctor!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leng is the first doctor that I have been to in many years that I feel actually cares about me as a person and not just as a job or a $$ sign. He and his staff are very caring and make you feel at home. Everytime I called with a question he would talk to me himself or call right back. I hope to have him as my and my family doctor for years to come!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Frank
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leng is so smart! He uses the computer but I am 100% sure that he understands patient's needs! He knows everything I talk about by heart and he was the one who discovered my basal cell CA after referring me to derma.. I underwent Moh's microsurgery and was completely well.. Dr. Leng you are the best Dr. in Federal Way.. He has a really smart student too.. and I admire his effort to teach the younger medical professionals .. You are awesome dr. Leng!!! Thanks for saving my life!!!:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dedicated, nice, caring, he is very committed to his practice. The best Doctor in Federal Way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Computer Doc
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing his preformance decline over a few years, and see him rely more and more on his computer... we decided to give him a final chance and he misdiagnoses a bone spur and MUTILATED the thumb imporperly treating what he THOUGHT it was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Great overall office experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leng and his staff are very courteous, competent and wonderful people as well as medical practitioners. They make you feel welcome and take a genuine interest in you as a person (not just a number). I got the feeling they are really interested in me getting better.They provide excellent customer service and patient care.

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vuthy Leng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.