ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vuthy Leng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vuthy Leng?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

patient/retired

I have been a patient of Dr. Leng for several years now and he has always treated me with respect and compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

good and nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

I finally found a doctor!!!!

Dr. Leng is the first doctor that I have been to in many years that I feel actually cares about me as a person and not just as a job or a $$ sign. He and his staff are very caring and make you feel at home. Everytime I called with a question he would talk to me himself or call right back. I hope to have him as my and my family doctor for years to come!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Frank

Dr. Leng is so smart! He uses the computer but I am 100% sure that he understands patient's needs! He knows everything I talk about by heart and he was the one who discovered my basal cell CA after referring me to derma.. I underwent Moh's microsurgery and was completely well.. Dr. Leng you are the best Dr. in Federal Way.. He has a really smart student too.. and I admire his effort to teach the younger medical professionals .. You are awesome dr. Leng!!! Thanks for saving my life!!!:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Dedicated, nice, caring, he is very committed to his practice. The best Doctor in Federal Way

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Computer Doc

After seeing his preformance decline over a few years, and see him rely more and more on his computer... we decided to give him a final chance and he misdiagnoses a bone spur and MUTILATED the thumb imporperly treating what he THOUGHT it was.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Great overall office experience.

Dr. Leng and his staff are very courteous, competent and wonderful people as well as medical practitioners. They make you feel welcome and take a genuine interest in you as a person (not just a number). I got the feeling they are really interested in me getting better.They provide excellent customer service and patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vuthy Leng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Laurence Fox

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11