Dr. Vynedra Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
DR.VYNEDRA SMITH
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST IN NORTH CAROLINA!!PLEASE HURRY AND GET YOUR OWN PRACTICE THE PEOPLE WILL COME FROM FLORIDA (WEST PALM BEACH) TO SEE YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Knowledge and Beauty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met Dr. Smith while undergoing my knee replacement at North Carolina Specialty Hospital. She is awesome!! Very thorough and complete. She actually took the time to investigate some complaints I had for many years. She is the ultimate in terms of her knowledge base (and can actually explain things without using medical jargon), professionalism and sincere compassion. I only wish she had a practice outside of the hospital.....I would be first in line. Thank You !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Thorough and Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was absolutely wonderful while at NCSH and this was mainly because of Dr. Smith. Her smile is infectious, her spirit is calming and her bed side manner is wonderful. She is one of the physicians who did not mind spending the time to answer my questions. She was such a delight.....I wish she had a practice outside the hospital and I could have her as my primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
True compassion
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith really spent the time to gather the necessary information prior to my major surgery. I appreciate her calm spirit and easy demeanor which helped put me at ease during a stressful time. She took enormous amounts of time to explain what I could expect in the recovery period and I appreciate all her time and genuine compassion.Thanks Dr. Smith !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Caring and Thorough
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for the wonderful care I received while at NCSH. You attentiveness and concern were very much appreciated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
A Thorough Physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a remarkable physician. She spent a considerable amount of time obtaining the medical history of our loved. She was thorough and we greatly appreciated her time and efforts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Dr. Quack!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THis is the most rude doctor I have ever experienced. Her rudness goes along with her incompentence. Caution stay away!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vynedra Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.