ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vynedra Smith Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vynedra Smith?


8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

DR.VYNEDRA SMITH

THE BEST IN NORTH CAROLINA!!PLEASE HURRY AND GET YOUR OWN PRACTICE THE PEOPLE WILL COME FROM FLORIDA (WEST PALM BEACH) TO SEE YOU!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Knowledge and Beauty

I first met Dr. Smith while undergoing my knee replacement at North Carolina Specialty Hospital. She is awesome!! Very thorough and complete. She actually took the time to investigate some complaints I had for many years. She is the ultimate in terms of her knowledge base (and can actually explain things without using medical jargon), professionalism and sincere compassion. I only wish she had a practice outside of the hospital.....I would be first in line. Thank You !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Thorough and Compassionate

My experience was absolutely wonderful while at NCSH and this was mainly because of Dr. Smith. Her smile is infectious, her spirit is calming and her bed side manner is wonderful. She is one of the physicians who did not mind spending the time to answer my questions. She was such a delight.....I wish she had a practice outside the hospital and I could have her as my primary doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

True compassion

Dr. Smith really spent the time to gather the necessary information prior to my major surgery. I appreciate her calm spirit and easy demeanor which helped put me at ease during a stressful time. She took enormous amounts of time to explain what I could expect in the recovery period and I appreciate all her time and genuine compassion.Thanks Dr. Smith !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Caring and Thorough

Thanks for the wonderful care I received while at NCSH. You attentiveness and concern were very much appreciated

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

A Thorough Physician

Dr. Smith is a remarkable physician. She spent a considerable amount of time obtaining the medical history of our loved. She was thorough and we greatly appreciated her time and efforts.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Dr. Quack!

THis is the most rude doctor I have ever experienced. Her rudness goes along with her incompentence. Caution stay away!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vynedra Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Obinnaya Umesi

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0.64 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Toby Alligood

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 1.70 mi

    1.7
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Phuong-Mai Jennifer Vu

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Raleigh, NC 1.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6