The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waddah Nassar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waddah Nassar?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

The real deal doctor!

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Nassar is the doctor that really cares about his patients. He treats all with such respect and compassion you rarely see today. He has saved my life at least twice. If there is something wrong with you and you aren't sure what it is he will work with you on it until it is found and fixed. He is like a brother to me!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experiance

Posted on August 30th, 2017

He wait time was over an hour!! Staff was horrible and unattending especially the front office staff! Doctor spent 3 minutes top with me and was very rude! And had vulgar comments! I do not recommend this office to anyone!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I come from out of town just to see Dr. Nassar I'm very satisfied with the services that l receive. I highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Victoria

Posted on January 20th, 2016

This has been my doctor for years. He is awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

My primary care physician for many years, would recommend him and do!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on January 26th, 2014

1st appointment of day and STILL had to wait 35 minutes! We were the only patients in the waiting room! Staff very friendly but if you wait for them to return a call you will only grow old!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nesar neglects his patients and then droops them

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Waddah Nesar was my mothers doctor at Warr Acers Nursing Facility in Warr Acers Oklahoma, He generally doesn't care about the patients. My mother had an infection and he did not catch up with that problem nor any of his staff present ad Warr Acers facility. Meanwhile my mother was getting worst and worst. based on the past occurrences I knew it was an infection she was having, so I insisted on having a lab done and sure enough she was having an infection, but the nurses were afraid to call him because the way he behaves when he is called. Finally I called him myself and he was very angry with me. my Mother, an elderly patient had to sit there untreated because of this Doctor’s behavior. The bottom line is that Dr Waddah Nesar is an irresponsible doctor and his behavior around the patients are unacceptable. Dr Nesar’s diagnoses is often incorrect, I do not recommend him under any circumstances, choose some one else for you patients care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nassar is the doctor with the MOSTEST!

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I chose Dr. Waddah Nassar after working with him at a prior job. As a nurse myself, I admired and respected how he cared for and treated his patients. I have been going to him for many years now. He takes good care of both me and my husband. He is kind, patient and listens. I have great admiration for his support staff as well. As a nurse, I know a good doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best Dr. in town

Posted on May 19th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Nassar for several years, He is kind, caring, and very trustworthy, I have also entrusted my 80 yr. old mothers care to him!! I feel that he is not only my Dr. he is a friend and I would recommend him to anybody, and already have to several friends who he now takes care of!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr Nassar is a incredible Dr who I have been seing for several years, he has always been friendly, and shows concern for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Biju Andrews

Posted on April 6th, 2010

One of the best and smartest Doctor I met. Very Smart and nice!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I thought Dr Nassar was an oustanding and caring DR. he was the first dr i've ever met that really wanted to help me, and listened. I would recommend him anyday!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waddah Nassar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.