Dr. Waddah Nassar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
I come from out of town just to see Dr. Nassar I'm very satisfied with the services that l receive. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Victoria
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been my doctor for years. He is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care physician for many years, would recommend him and do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2014
mr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st appointment of day and STILL had to wait 35 minutes! We were the only patients in the waiting room! Staff very friendly but if you wait for them to return a call you will only grow old!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Dr Nesar neglects his patients and then droops them
Dr. Waddah Nesar was my mothers doctor at Warr Acers Nursing Facility in Warr Acers Oklahoma, He generally doesn't care about the patients. My mother had an infection and he did not catch up with that problem nor any of his staff present ad Warr Acers facility. Meanwhile my mother was getting worst and worst. based on the past occurrences I knew it was an infection she was having, so I insisted on having a lab done and sure enough she was having an infection, but the nurses were afraid to call him because the way he behaves when he is called. Finally I called him myself and he was very angry with me. my Mother, an elderly patient had to sit there untreated because of this Doctor’s behavior. The bottom line is that Dr Waddah Nesar is an irresponsible doctor and his behavior around the patients are unacceptable. Dr Nesar’s diagnoses is often incorrect, I do not recommend him under any circumstances, choose some one else for you patients care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Dr. Nassar is the doctor with the MOSTEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. Waddah Nassar after working with him at a prior job. As a nurse myself, I admired and respected how he cared for and treated his patients. I have been going to him for many years now. He takes good care of both me and my husband. He is kind, patient and listens. I have great admiration for his support staff as well. As a nurse, I know a good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
best Dr. in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nassar for several years, He is kind, caring, and very trustworthy, I have also entrusted my 80 yr. old mothers care to him!! I feel that he is not only my Dr. he is a friend and I would recommend him to anybody, and already have to several friends who he now takes care of!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nassar is a incredible Dr who I have been seing for several years, he has always been friendly, and shows concern for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Biju Andrews
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
One of the best and smartest Doctor I met. Very Smart and nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr Nassar was an oustanding and caring DR. he was the first dr i've ever met that really wanted to help me, and listened. I would recommend him anyday!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Waddah Nassar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.