Dr. Wade Han MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Amazing doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very friendly, intelligent doctor. Answers questions ive had so well. Helped me clear so much blockage so i can hear so much better. Such a great doctor. A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
ENT team is outstanding!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient at Dr. Han's office for a few years. My experience with Dr. Han and his staff has been exceptional. Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of ENT related questions. I want to compliment Dr. Han, Ana R., Allison F., Jessica S. and Diane G. These individuals are terrific. I can honestly say that I don't think you'll find a better ENT office in the state of Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Best ENT office in Florida
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient at Dr. Han's office for a few years. My experience with Dr. Han and his staff has been exceptional. Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of ENT related questions. I want to compliment Dr. Han, Ana R., Allison F., Jessica S. and Diane G. These individuals are terrific. I can honestly say that I don't think you'll find a better ENT office in the State of Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc and office staff, would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor and friendly staff, called prescriptions in the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
My sinus surgery was a success
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr han and his staff took good care of me, they are friendly and efficient. When I need a prescription or paper work they were to call or fax the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Good Response
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Positive communication and excellent relationship with Patients!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
My sinus surgery was a success!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han and his staff took excellent care of me. They are friendly and efficient. When I needed prescriptions or paperwork, they were to call or fax within the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
excellent doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
neighbors recommended this doc and he is well trained, nice and knows his stuff. I got better after 2 visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
"Outstanding" Doctor and Team
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Regarding: Myringotomy with Tympanostomy Tube Insertion procedure. Dr. Han and staff made this procedure and experience very comfortable, relaxed and efficient. During the diagnostic visits, actual procedure and follow up he had an extremely professional, informative, friendly and compassionate manner. He's a "natural" in his chosen field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Waste of Time and Money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sure it was easy to get an appt. When you do get in, Dr. Han suggests extra tests that were unnecessary - like a routine hearing test, unrelated to my symptoms. But, hey if it is covered under my insurance and you have a hearing booth with an audiologist there, why not is I guess how that office works? When he suggested further tests and I had questions about my safety and longterm side effects from these suggested tests, I was told I would have to make another appt to come in and ask him. Really??? The choice was to get the tests done or pay for another appt to ask him about those tests. I took the third choice and found another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Great doctor, highly recommended.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience and surgery was excellent, takes great care of his patients. Staff and nurses are friendly and helpful. Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wade Han, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.