The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wade Han Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wade Han?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wade Han?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 66 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Amazing doctor

Very friendly, intelligent doctor. Answers questions ive had so well. Helped me clear so much blockage so i can hear so much better. Such a great doctor. A+++

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

ENT team is outstanding!

I've been a patient at Dr. Han's office for a few years. My experience with Dr. Han and his staff has been exceptional. Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of ENT related questions. I want to compliment Dr. Han, Ana R., Allison F., Jessica S. and Diane G. These individuals are terrific. I can honestly say that I don't think you'll find a better ENT office in the state of Florida.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Best ENT office in Florida

I've been a patient at Dr. Han's office for a few years. My experience with Dr. Han and his staff has been exceptional. Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of ENT related questions. I want to compliment Dr. Han, Ana R., Allison F., Jessica S. and Diane G. These individuals are terrific. I can honestly say that I don't think you'll find a better ENT office in the State of Florida.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Great doc and office staff, would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Good doctor

Good doctor and friendly staff, called prescriptions in the same day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

My sinus surgery was a success

Dr han and his staff took good care of me, they are friendly and efficient. When I need a prescription or paper work they were to call or fax the same day.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Good Response

Positive communication and excellent relationship with Patients!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

My sinus surgery was a success!

Dr. Han and his staff took excellent care of me. They are friendly and efficient. When I needed prescriptions or paperwork, they were to call or fax within the same day.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

excellent doc

neighbors recommended this doc and he is well trained, nice and knows his stuff. I got better after 2 visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

"Outstanding" Doctor and Team

Regarding: Myringotomy with Tympanostomy Tube Insertion procedure. Dr. Han and staff made this procedure and experience very comfortable, relaxed and efficient. During the diagnostic visits, actual procedure and follow up he had an extremely professional, informative, friendly and compassionate manner. He's a "natural" in his chosen field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Waste of Time and Money

Sure it was easy to get an appt. When you do get in, Dr. Han suggests extra tests that were unnecessary - like a routine hearing test, unrelated to my symptoms. But, hey if it is covered under my insurance and you have a hearing booth with an audiologist there, why not is I guess how that office works? When he suggested further tests and I had questions about my safety and longterm side effects from these suggested tests, I was told I would have to make another appt to come in and ask him. Really??? The choice was to get the tests done or pay for another appt to ask him about those tests. I took the third choice and found another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Great doctor, highly recommended.

My experience and surgery was excellent, takes great care of his patients. Staff and nurses are friendly and helpful. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wade Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Ruiz

    Dr. Jose Ruiz

    Otolaryngology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Omar Fadhli

    Dr. Omar Fadhli

    Otolaryngology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    23
  • Dr. Ajay Mangal

    Dr. Ajay Mangal

    Otolaryngology

    Orlando, FL 1.03 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    33