Dr. Wael Aboughali MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
nice guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
enjoy bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2010
short wait
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great service, short wait time, good care, cant beat it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this doctor, great person, great bedside manner, spent alot of time in my followup, can tell he enjoys helping others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im a patient of Dr.Aboughali and he is a very good doctor very friendly, caring, takes his time with you to explain everything well. Answers your call back in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly. Nothing negative to say about him. Honestly he has helped me out a lot and feel blessed to have found a doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2010
very happy with care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience, spends time with me, dealt with other issues that i had neglected for a long time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Exceptional Care, Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, this has been the best experience I've had visiting the Doctor's office. The professionalism of the staff was top notch, the timeliness of service was great and immediate, and above all, the care received was Exceptional! He really took the time to address any and all issues, problems or concerns pertaining to my health, and went out of his way to get me additional information and outside resources for me. I really feel like I left with more than just a completed physical examination. I really appreciate all his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Friendly staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff here are very friendly, they call you back, the doctor takes time with you and referral is quick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
nice clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
visited recent clinic. was very kind to my mom who has diabetes and explained things to her so she could take her medication. She now takes it because she understands what is going on. He has been very good to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2009
gentle manner, caring person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Met Dr. Aboughali with my wife and thought he was extremely careful and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2009
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
called me to ask me how i was doing. Who does that these days ? Great person and great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wael Aboughali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Li-Yung Hing

4 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Khuc

6 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amil Soliz

33 years experience

4.1 of 5