ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wael Aboughali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wael Aboughali?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 52 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Good appt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

good physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

nice guy

enjoy bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

excellent care

love doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

great dude
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

short wait

great service, short wait time, good care, cant beat it

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

love this doctor, great person, great bedside manner, spent alot of time in my followup, can tell he enjoys helping others

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Highly Recommended

Im a patient of Dr.Aboughali and he is a very good doctor very friendly, caring, takes his time with you to explain everything well. Answers your call back in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly. Nothing negative to say about him. Honestly he has helped me out a lot and feel blessed to have found a doctor like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

very happy with care

great experience, spends time with me, dealt with other issues that i had neglected for a long time

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Exceptional Care, Exceptional Doctor

By far, this has been the best experience I've had visiting the Doctor's office. The professionalism of the staff was top notch, the timeliness of service was great and immediate, and above all, the care received was Exceptional! He really took the time to address any and all issues, problems or concerns pertaining to my health, and went out of his way to get me additional information and outside resources for me. I really feel like I left with more than just a completed physical examination. I really appreciate all his help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Friendly staff

The staff here are very friendly, they call you back, the doctor takes time with you and referral is quick

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wael Aboughali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Maria Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    19
  • Dr. John Nemecek

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Veronica Fragoso

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    2.9
    (5)
    14