Dr. Wael Alabdulkarim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Karim help me to stop my seizure with only three visit after many years of seizure, he is very knowledgeable and has very good bed side manner I strongly re-command him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Nik
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable dr very good bed side manner very nice staff very well recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When i saw this dr. he undiagnosed me saying it wasn't possible that I had my illness, because it was diagnosed by a woman doctor and "women can't be good doctors". that says it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Great Doctor and Staff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for over a year. He's always concern with what's going on with me. This Dr. To me seems like he never give up on you. He is always trying everything to help you. At times he talks to me about my family to get my mine off things. I am glad my family doctor recommended him to me. The staff always treat me with a smile and always pleasant on the phone when I call. Life may throw you a curve ball but Dr. Karim catches it without a mitt. I appreciate everything he and his staff is doing!! Thanks Dr. Karim!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor , well informed , nice staff, waiting time is small, over all very happy with the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good bed side manner, well informed , nice staff, short time waiting, returning calls same day, strongly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice Doctor and staff, short waiting period,I strongly recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is very rude and unprofessional. They do not call in scripts until you call numerous times to remind them. I went without medicine for almost a month. Person answering the phone yelled at me like I was stupid! Filing a complaint with medicare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice bed side manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2008
Unprofessional conduct
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very poor bedside manners. will never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Wael Alabdulkarim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

Doctor

Dr. David Weir

30 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Foreman

8 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Damon Patterson

12 years experience

3.4 of 5