ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wael Hamo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wael Hamo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

horrible docotor

he is very rude and handles you very rough. he is a liar. he said my mri results was perfect. but he didn't know I had already seen them they was not perfect. I will never see this doctor ever again. I would advise anyone else to run away find someone else. only think good here is his nurse they are very nice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Consultant

Very conscientious. Shows genuine concern with overall well-being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Not Pleased

He made me feel rushed. I understand he was saying and didn't wanna listen to what I had to say which one thing is since my brain surgery from awesome UAB I did lose most of my hearing my right ear. I wouldn't recommend him and to add to that a few nurses were about as rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Not recommend

He is beyond rood. He does not listen to anything you say there's been numerous times I asked him questions and he ignored me and walked out the door! He yelled at me while having a seizure because I couldn't understand what he wanted me to do when he was checking my reflexes. He kept asking me if I need pain shots for my back and I don't have back trouble. I don't recommend him for any serious conditions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

stay away

He let my 22 year old daughter die!!! She was almost 5 months pregnant and had bad seizures. He never increased her meds as she got further along, and was having more seizures. Come on, I even read that was proto call for pregnant woman, and i 'm not a doctor. Pretty bad when you can read the internet and get better medical advice. Don't trust anybody to this man...matter of fact, Alabama needs to step up ALL medical personnel, especially doctors. Only been here 5 years, and it's pathetic the help you get here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Meds he perscribed really helped my back and leg pain.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wael Hamo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylacauga, AL.

  • Dr. Fazal Rahim

    Neurology

    Sylacauga, AL 1.43 mi

    3.9
    (26)
  • Dr. Clyde McLane III

    Psychiatry

    Sylacauga, AL 1.50 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Jayakrishna Madabushi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sylacauga, AL 1.82 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    8