ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wael Jamaleddine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wael Jamaleddine?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Very patient, caring, concerned, taking the time with you that you need.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care.

Posted on October 12th, 2017

I have been a patient for over a year and am very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. J. He is very personable and genuinely concerned about each of this patients. My mother and my sister have been patients of his for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor.

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Because I could not come in a third time since his practitioner didn't feel I needed antibiotics for a sinus infection and calling him back when blood ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

His personality and knowledge put you to ease instantly...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

This Doctor needs lots of office visits to bill insurance company. I thought first visit was going to be an annual checkup, but no..it was a "meet and greet" to let me know I need an annual physical. Then I went to have my blood withdrawn for my annual physical...charged my insurance company another office visit for me being there for two minutes. Then a third office visit (which I waited 60 minutes to see Dr) lasted 10 minutes. Doctor listened to my chest, my back, and checked prostate. Did not check my eyes, my ears, my nose, my testicles, reflexes, nothing...just went over my blood results. I said I wanted a mole removed ...guess what...I would need to schedule another office visit. I am looking for another Doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Dr. Jamaleddine has been the most caring and wonderful physician that I've ever had, I will recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, very caring doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Jamaleddine was very good. He listened intently regarding my conditions, was patient, kind & knowledgable. He is a very caring doctor & I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good general practitioner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wael Jamaleddine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haines City, FL.