ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wafaa Rizk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wafaa Rizk?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

KIndest and gentlest of any doctor I've ever had. She is extremely knowledgeable and listens to you (which is a huge plus in my book). I would highly recommend her. My husband, mother, sister and best friend all go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr. Risk is such a great caring doctor, who listens to the patient, and put the patients needs first. I just love and trust her caring for me and knowing she will make the best possible decisions when it comes to my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Rizk is an excellent physician. She is thorough, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

dr rizk is a very well careing dr who really cares about her patients and goes out of her way to find out what is going on with her patients to help and make them feel better and she also has a very sweet bedside manner i would send people to her because they would have the best care with her thank you dr rizk you are the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years. She has gone above and beyond what she has needed to do for me. she is very thorough and has stood by my side through my illness . If i need anything... I know she is there to recommend something and to let me know the pros and cons. I value her opinion and take her word very seriously. You couldnt ask for a better physician!!! My good friend introduced me to her and I have been with her since. WONDERFUL DOCTOR! LOVE HER TO PIECES!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wafaa Rizk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmira, NY.