The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wah Lee Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wah Lee?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.


10 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Only practitioner able to help me

From the first visit I had a marked reduction of symptoms. I'm looking forward to a complete recovery. His credentials and holistic approach give me confidence but the proof is in how much better I feel

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Higlly knowledgeable and sensitve

Weather for pain management or injury (in my case, a fall in the street), Dr. Lee's abilities are outstanding

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

My visits are on schedule, patient with my concerns, questions, provides suggestions after examination, respectful of my pains, retains information to follow up. The receptionists are always cordial and patient. The waiting room, examining area are all very clean and clutter free with a vaporizer during the cold weather. He takes the time to listen and prepares me for pulling, pushing, stretching , etc. respectfully. I have recommended his services to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wah Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Kristen D'Aloia

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Chiu Eng

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Raj Capoor

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    21