ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waldemar Silva Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waldemar Silva?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

He has been my doctor for almost 30 years. He diagnosed me within minutes when no one else could figure it out. He's the best. Friendly, caring and great personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Here is that rare doctor who tells you the truth, speaks to you like you're an intelligent human being and has a sense of humor. He truly cares about his patients and what's best for them. Doesn't do or send for tests that are not necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Patient

Horrible doctor! Condescending attitude and belittles the patient. Even the way he talks to his own staff is belittling. Needs to get rid of his God complex and may not be so bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

I've had Dr Silva as a Doctor for 18+ years. In my opinion it would be difficult to find another physician with his knowledge. His manner is assuring and pleasant. In short I feel very fortunate to have a Doctor of this caliber.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Awesome doctor and great staff. My husband and I have been searching for a primary care for two years and we finally found the right place.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

A GREAT DOCTOR

HE IS VERY GOOD DOCTOR HE LISTEN HE TAKES HIS TIME AND HE GET TO THE BOTTOM OF YOUR PROBLEM HE HELP ME AND MY WIFETHANK YOU DOCTOR SILVAJM******

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waldemar Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompton Plains, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Krishna Duvvuri

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Pompton Plains, NJ 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Uma Duvvuri

    Internal Medicine

    Pompton Plains, NJ 0.09 mi

    1.8
    (6)
    21